Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK.

A nice experience.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Staff and overall cleanliness.
Cons: For an hostal, it is of a good standard and cannot think of any suggestions for improvement.
Location: The location has easy access to public transport. This makes it easy to get to the tourist attractions, such as the Sagrada Familia and Park Guel.
This was our first stay in an Hostal and we were pleased with the facilities and the customer service we received from Victoria and Joana. The location is good with good cafes, restaurants, transport and access to tourist attractions within reach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

basic but good value

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location value
Cons: wifi shower size
Location: it's kind of out of the way but right in front of the subway entrance and only 3 stops from the centre.
Very good value hotel. You get a simple and clean room with decent mattress, AC, safe, cold breakfast and Internet. location is right in front of subway about 3 stops from centro. only negative was the shower was very small and Internet sometimes stopped working for 10 min at a time. Don't expect any luxury though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Hong Kong

Great location and very nice breakfast

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and tidy. However, the air-conditioner in my room didn't work but luckily it was cool at night and i opened window instead. The staff who worked at night could not speak or understand English and could not help us. Overall speaking, the hotel service can be improved by hiring staffs who can speak English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose N. from California

Best price, excellent location, superb staff!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in May 2014 and was extremely happy! You don't need to take the cab from airport & from Sete Rios to Fatima, just take Metro! Hotel is located just outside Anjos Metro! Love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay in Lisbon at Sete Colinas. We appreciated the proximity to the metro stop right outside, room was comfortable and clean, and we received great service from the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr.C from Maryland

A Practical Pleasant Place

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Let me start with the bottom line - we've been here for 9 nights and yes we would gladly stay here again. This is a small traditional European style hotel with 31 rooms. It is clean, friendly, cozy, efficient, safe and cost effective. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms are small by American standards but they are clean and everything works including an in-room safe. A European style breakfast is included. Wi-Fi is free and fast - 10.3 Mbps up and 3.5 Mbps down and that many time faster than pathetic speeds I find in American chains that charge extra for Wi-Fi and provide nothing for the extra money. This is not a turn down service and chocolate bonbons on your pillow hotel. What you save on the nightly cost of the room will provide you with extra cash to use on sampling the many traditional foods and wines at the many restaurants in this neighborhood. The hotel is located across the street from the Museu do Banco de Portugal (i.e.Portuguese Treasury Museum) which results in a substantial police presence on the streets surrounding the building. The Anjos metro stop is outside the from door and local buses provide easy access to almost any tourist, cultural or food site you want to go to as well as Airport, train and bus stations. The hotel staff speak many languages and are very friendly and helpful. It is a practical pleasant place to stay and discover Lisbon and Portugal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from canada

very good location.

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are very satisfied stay at this hotel. Location is very safe and metro just step away. Staff is very very help full for every thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bri from North Staffordshire, UK

Very convenient hotel right by the metro

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: Good location and easy transport links.
Cons: Small room bUt adequate.
Location: Good location easy to get to and from airport and around Lisbon.
We stayed for 5 nights and had a very pleasant stay in Lisbon. The hotel is conveniently situated right by the Anjos metro entrance. The room we had was a special offer and was good value. We took that one as we knew we would not be in it that much. It was relatively small, but perfectly adequate for us. It was very clean and cleaned daily with fresh towels even thogh we were happy to reuse them. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We'd stay again if we went back to Lisbon.