Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ld

Very nice hotel, not so far from centre

Posted Nov 5, 2014
I enjoyed the stay in there. There was nothing what could affect my stay on bad way. Also staff was careful and helping, whenever you needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk

lovely clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
comfortable room with a view, great breakfast and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable room and amenities.
Cons: Buffet breakfast could have been more efficient and organized
Location: Didn't stay long enough
Only spent overnight stay but room was clean and comfortable,staff helpful and pleasant and everything I required for my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Turim Alameda Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Most everything. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The wi-fi signal was not very good in the room.
Location: The hotel is very close to a metro stop which makes it a convenient location despite not being so close to the main tourist attractions.
I stayed at this hotel for about a week and a half. Was fantastic throughout. The staff spoke perfect English and was always helpful whenever I had questions. The only negative was the poor wi-fi signal in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vegas

A secret gem in Lisbon!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were always there to help!
Cons: The only thing I noticed but it's not crucial was a wall in the room. It looked like it may need a touch up but it was unnoticeable.
Location: The location is PERFECT, close to the metro with two lines. One line takes you to the airport and the other one downtown.
This hotel was amazing, the staff and it's location were above any expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travelbugfrom Canada

Nice Place

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, very helpful. The room had some hair on the floor. Good location - very close to the train.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good enough for 1 night, close to 2 metro lines

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was relatively easy to get to from the main train station and a short taxi ride from the airport. Since I was only overnighting in Lisbon before an early flight, I did not need to be close to the tourist sites. It was a short metro ride from Ramiro's, which is a delicious seafood joint. Overall, this place was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom Winnipeg, MB

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Turim was a great hotel for the 5 nights we stayed in Lisbon. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They never hesitated to answer a question, or several questions for that matter. It was quiet and just a short walk to the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel but not walkable with heavy luggage

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really liked this hotel - friendly helpful staff; nice bathroom; comfortable bed; black out curtains. On main metro line to both airport & city centre. On the negative side - there's a 15 minute uphill walk from metro (no lift or escalator in metro station) so both points make it awkward with heavy luggage (25kg in my case). Some noise could be heard in room from corridor and lift. Would stay there again when have less luggage and more time:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregory Lupu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com