Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariafrom Ca

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, I enjoyed my stay, had all the comforts we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samfrom Newcastle

Lovely Hotel, Great Value

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what you pay, it is a very nice hotel. It is very close to the nearest underground stop (which is fantastic in Lisbon) and not far from the airport either. Breakfast is not very varied but pleasant enough. The only criticism is there is not much near by in terms of bars or shops. All in all, a very good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Croatia

Good location, good value, but sloooooow internet

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: internet speed, a terrace.
Good location, close to metro, downtown can be reached in 20 min walk, ok breakfast, clean rooms, nice interior, non smoking hotel. Main issue is slooow internet connection - wifi signal is ok, but internet is slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Close to metro station. Good price x benefit relation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel close to metro station!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We had a nice stay at the Turim Iberia Hotel! It was very close to a metro station and a shopping center where we were able to pick up things that we neded. The hotel is close to downtown, although there is very little to do in the area around the hotel. Overall, we were satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MReillyfrom UK

great for a business trip

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed something in Lisbon but close to train links - this was perfect -very short stay but cannot fault it - i would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

HIGLY RECOMMEND IT

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
my workers stayed there over the weekend and came back very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles Macdonaldfrom Glasgow

Clean room, comfy beds

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good option, conveniently next to a metro stop, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location to get out and about

Posted Nov 3, 2013
We arrived at the hotel Turim Iberia to a very warm welcome from the hotel reception. Our room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The maid came in every day to change towels and clean the room. The breakfast at the hotel was exceptional everything from fruit to eggs and bacon, even a fussy eater would find something to eat. The location is perfect to get out and about. there is a metro just at the end of the street and taxi's are in abundance. Our overall experience was great the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone