Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elisabethfrom Lyon

Génial et extraordinaire

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ce séjour était magnifique et parfait, l'accueil extraordinaire, la chambre parfaite, n'hésitez pas c'est l'un des meilleurs endroit dans lequel j'ai séjourner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartfrom York

The name says it all

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It really is a charming place and the hosts also were very pleasant and helpful. We would definitely choose to stay here again. There is a wonderful swimming pool, breakfasts were more than sufficient, wi-fi worked well everywhere. Just a bit far out of town (28 minutes walk) and no on-site parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom London

Perfect boutique stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Charm is distinguished by its boutique character, but mainly by the quality of the service & overall experience. We had a perfect few days - thanks to hosts & staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gretefrom Norway

Beautiful place with great service

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay here, it was like staying in someone's home. The house itself is very nice and tastefully decorated, and our room was clean and comfortable. The garden is nice too, and zipping a drink by the pool in the early evening was enjoyable. The service is personal and the owners and staff are very friendly and service-minded. They drive you down-town Cascais for free, and give good restaurant recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurent21490from Dijon

Endroit très exclusif

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre sympa au bord de la piscine (au calme). Service de très bonne qualité mais environnement direct (quartier) sans grand intérêt. Mais appréciation globale très positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lenafrom Helsingborg

Lyxigt omhändertagande med hemma-hos känsla

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 vuxna och 3 barn (8, 10, 11) bodde 5 nätter i det största rummet (suite) på bottenplan med dörrar rakt ut till terass och pool. Superfint. 5-stjärnig känsla. Härlig frukost som serveras på uteterassen vid fint väder med bl a hemlagad yoghurt, sylt och nutella. Pannkaka, omelett, äggröra som beställs vid bordet. Finns fri WI-FI, också vid poolen. Behöver ha bil för att komma till centrum och strand. Lätt att hitta parkering. Minus: nära stor traffikerad gata. Inget gott kaffe. Trots detta, vi bokar detta även nästa gång!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gittifrom Mering

ein kleines Paradies

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
war alles perfekt, super sympathische Leute, hier ist der Charm wirklich zuhuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Utrolig bra!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et veldig hyggelig 5 stjerners gjestehus som anbefales på det varmeste, et utrolig profesjonelt og hyggelig vertskap og vidunderlig frokost