Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekt plassering, vel verdt et besøk.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fint sted å bo, god frokost inkludert, hyggelige ansatte, bra uavhengige restauranter i bygningen, og selvfølgelig plassert midt i Bairro Alto, med gangavstand til det meste Lisboa har å by på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Week-end à Lisbonne

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Bon emplacement. Petit déjeuner complet sucré et salé et terrasse donnant sur les toits de la ville. Personnel a l'écoute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Klasse Hotel zwischen Ikea und Historie

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Zimmer, Frühstück, Restaurant
Location: In der Nähe der Station Restauradores und es gibt reichlich Bars und Restaurants in der Umgebung
Wir haben günstig eine Suite gebucht und waren auch sehr zufrieden, inklusive Frühstück und Balkon über den Dächern Lissabons war es perfekt. Frühstück war auch sehr gut und auch die Dame dort hatte stets gute Laune und so kann ein Tag wirklich gut starten. Auch das Restaurant The Decadente ist es wert zu besuchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hostel in the middle of the centrum

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
It is really nice and decent hostel in the middle of the city center. With great suites on quite high level of comfort. Really nice service and perfect breakfast with the view for whole Lisbon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

belle suite mais....

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Suite spatieuse, tout confort. Accueil au top, petit déjeuner copieux, personnel sympa. Idéalement placé en centre ville. Seul problème, le bruit!! Suite au 1er étage côté rue passante & simple vitrage aux fenêtres: très bruyant, très difficile de dormir sans bouchons d oreilles... Dommage pour un hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kalle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hostel with amazing restaurant

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
This was my first stay at a hostel and it didn't disappoint. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, clean and had an amazing view of the city. The restaurant is a must try!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente