Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no volveria

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: el wifi no es muy bueno, pero tienen un ordenador publico
Cons: no es hotel, albergue, es solo albergue
Location: metro y autobuses turisticos muy cerca
La habitacion doble con baño, es una litera, sin persianas y las cortinas no se cierran completamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arakenfrom Brasil

Fácil Acesso

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
otel fica próximo ao Metro e uma das principais avenidas para transporte publico, o que facilita muito entrada e saída para conhecer Lisboa, principalmente se você adquirir o passe de 24 hr. Quarto com espaço suficiente para até duas pessoas (o meu era quarto individual). Atendimento sempre cordial do pessoal do Hostel, mas isso notei que é uma caracteristica geral do povo de Lisboa. Recomendado para quem gastar pouco e ter sempre uma cama e qurto limpos para dormir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom København

Tæt på metro til lufthavnen

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Meget brugte madrasser, kunne mærke alle fjedre. Også meget lydt... Rent og pænt dog, og fint køkken man kunne bruge! Tæt på supermarked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claire

Quartier agréable et bien placé

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression. Juste un petit regret : pas de chauffage et il commençait à faire frais la nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikael

Mycket prisvärt

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Här bor du billigt och bra om du inte ställer högre krav än att det ska vara rent, snyggt och prisvärt. Servicen var toppen. Ha dock i åtanke att det är ett enkelt hotell utan särskilda bekvämligheter. Badrummet i vårt rum var i minsta laget och möblering i rummet var mycket enkelt. Kort och gott, en plats att sova på med en ok frukost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Des soucis d'organisation qui ont été rectifiés rapidement mais chambre propre et hôtel calme. Bonne expérience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Atipo

mon séjour

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dans l'ensemble j'ai bien passé mon séjour, mais ce qui me dérange jusqu'à présent : c'est la perte de mon chargeur ( de mon ordinateur portable) dans la salle d'internet; je n'arrive pas à travailler avec mon portable et cela me dérange trop.