Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Luk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICH from MIAMI

Great

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome amenities, location, in house coffee shop, and proximity to metro. Recommend for a quick overnighter. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very pilite and professional. The rooms were comfortable and house keeping was excellent (clean rooms etc). The car parking was convenient in the basement of the hotel. We had to book another 2 nights and the reception provided and very good discounted price for two rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 minutes to the airport

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Customer service
Cons: Leave the lights on in the hallways. They are on a sensor and you would walk in the dark hallway until the lights came on.
Location: Convenient location as the airport is about 15 minutes away.
We booked this hotel on the last leg of our stay in order to be near the Lisbon Airport. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013
The lift was not working when i wanted to check out but after a couple of phone calls to reception, a member of staff came up to help me with luggage to get it down from 9th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DUKE from BRASIL

CONVENIENCE, ECONOMY AND COMFORT

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
WE LOVED THE HOTEL AND THE FACILITY. HOWEVER THE AVAILABILITY OF THE SPA FACILITIES WAS NOT ACCEPTABLE. WE ARRIVED LATE AND LEFT EARLY AND THEREFORE WAS NOT ABLE TO USE THESE FACILITIES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from London

Fair hotel but no in room WiFi

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfectly comfortable and staff friendly. The location is ok - close to the Hospital Santa Maria and to a subway station (Entre Campos) but the surrounding neighbourhood offers little. The biggest failing of the hotel was no WiFi in the rooms - that's a pain if you're on business and need to get work done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VIP not so VIP

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Sauna only open form 6pm to 9pm and hot tub out of order. No gym, all equipment was removed... not what it was a few years ago. rooms still clean but no real amenities. even the lobby bar is not open without being asked for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com