Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cian

Fantastic Service

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Food was lovely. Staff could not have been more helpful. In saying that I left some jewellery behind me and have e-mailed the...so i hope that it will be returned to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by thierryfrom france

bon restaurant

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
un hôtel sympa et bien situé, un personnel accueillant et professionnel, le restaurant est très bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great location, good value

Posted Sep 27, 2014
We just stayed one night recently. The hotel is perfectly placed in an elevated position near the ocean's edge. Our room was on the far side of the building but we still had views of the ocean and the countryside. The room was clean with a good shower and comfortable bed. Breakfast was average with standard choices. Overall it is a nice place to stay especially at the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the cliffs

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is about a ten minute car ride to the Cliffs of Moher and therefore makes it a great location. However, it is right on the end of the bay and so the air outside smells like rotting seaweed. There are only a few dining/drinking options within a walkable distance, but they are amazing to get to talk with the locals. Overall, it was a great value with super friendly staff. It would be better if internet worked in the rooms though - right now it only works in the lobby area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location but is in great need of an upgrade! Staff is very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gavinofrom Sanna

Un buon hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione, buon albergo, staff cortese e disponibile, colazione discreta, camera buona, letto scomodo (materasso rumoroso e forse sfondato, certamente non di buon livello), buon livello di pulizia e del rapporto qualità/prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GERRY HOLMESfrom DUBLIN

great location

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND WOULD DO ANYTHING FOR YOU..THEY RAN A GREAT HOTEL THAT I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE I KNOW.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cha et Mofrom Nantes

Hotel sympathique

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Points positifs : - le personnel est vraiment très sympathique et souriant - les chambres ont vu sur la mer - la décoration du bar-restaurant est très typique - l'hôtel est tout proche des cliffs of moher, de Doolin et de Lahinch Points négatifs : - les chambres sont un peu "vieillottes" à mon goût - le petit déjeuner n'est servi que de 8 à 10h, ce qui ne permet ni de partir tôt ni de faire une grasse matinée. Quant au dîner il n'est servi que jusqu'à 21h, c'est vraiment TROP tôt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com