Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel was overpriced for what it offered. Had asked for a double bed in reservation and arrived to placed in a twin room. Breakfast as mediocre and light in the room didnt turn off
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

Cheap and Cheerful Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Staff and Food
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Hotel way out from the airport not the 2.10 miles as stated. Over 30 mins to get there. NOT recommend if you have difficulty with stairs. They are extremely steep and narrow. Rooms very small but clean and tidy nonetheless. The restaurant attached to the hotel is excellent. Best Steak I have had in a long time. Hotel breakfast excellent. OK Overall. Unless you have a stop over of 10 hrs or more with road works going around the airport stay in the transit hotel or at the hotels at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KIMfrom Le havre

Super rapport qualité / prix

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent weekend en amoureux pour le jour de l'an à proximité du centre d'Amsterdam. Hotel avec un personnel très acceuillant dans un quartier très chaleureux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamaicafrom Heikant

Eén nachtje in hotel De Duif.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hebben één nachtje in hotel De Duif geslapen met 3 volwassen. Er was weinig parking, dus moesten over de straat parkeren, dit was wel gratis. Onze eerste indruk van het hotel was goed en vriendelijk personeel. De kamer en badkamer waren niet heel groot, maar alles was aanwezig en schoon. We hebben heerlijk geslapen en ook de douche was lekker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amorfrom Beauvais

bon séjour

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
tout est bien a part le deuxième lit est un clic clac sinon tout est bien, accueil, personnel très sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lits

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un clic clac au lieu d un second lit pour une chambre a 4 personnes. Sinon rien a dire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unter einem Hotel stelle ich mir etwas anderes vor

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: nichts
Cons: das Hotel aus ihrem Program nekme
zu teuer! Preis- Leistungsverhältns stimmt überhapt nicht winzige Zimmer Einrichtung spartanisch und überaltert Gardienen bewegen sich fortlaufend, da die Fenster undicht sind
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to Keukenhof Gardens.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay at Lisse so we could enjoy the Keukenhof Gardens. The hotel was within easy walking distance (8-10 mins walk). Our only hassle was working out how to get there from the airport - we were sent from one end to the other looking for shuttles and buses, but ended up on public bus no 361 to Lisse and then a few minutes walk to the hotel. This was much cheaper than what we were quoted for a door to door taxi, and a very pleasant trip. The hotel staff were very obliging and helpful. We'd stay there again if Keukenhof was our aim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com