Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great hotel! Extremely friendly staff that was very helpful! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarence from Georgia

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We find the Hampton Inn @ Litchfield to be consistently excellent and use it every time we travel between our home in Georgia and our home state of Iowa. Quiet qne a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Have stayed here twice before and will again! Friendly accomodatong staff! A little noisy ftom the interstate is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Pewaukee, WI

Good for a night passing through.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stop for a night. Nothing exceptional but nothing negative to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane from Milwaukee

Spring break travels

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel. We are two traveling families with teenagers. An indoor pool and wifi was very important. Pool was great. Wifi was not good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
thought everything was great except the breakfast options of the eggs and meat could have been better, very minor thought, would stay again wihtout question, staff very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scott from northern Illinois

Thumbs up

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Can't go wrong at a Hampton. Great hotel at a fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped overnight on a highway trip. It is right on the highway. The room was nice, and clean enough. Late night check in not a problem. Much nicer than most roadside hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

stay here

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The roads got too bad due to snow. Very nice hotel, pet friendly and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Drew from Carrollton

Great!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms for the price!