Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Have stayed here twice before and will again! Friendly accomodatong staff! A little noisy ftom the interstate is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were comfortable, the amenities were good. The lobby and breakfast area were a good place to meet with others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Nice amenities

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great for work. Wifi held a nice connection. Nice amenities in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

12/27/14 Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast bar was very good and room was very comfortable. Traffis noise from Highway was noticeble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leilafrom Niles, MI

Great bargain but watch breakfast choice.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't recommend some breakfast items. Disappointed with Turkey sausage (dried out), and fruit tasted funny (grapefruit,oranges, blueberries). I would stick with Belgian waffle or crock pot oatmeal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom Demotte

Great hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, stayed for business. Wish it was a little bit quieter, as it's next to the expressway but I understand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randallfrom Milwaukee

Clean Hotel with very accommodating staff

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice Hotel that I would stay at again. Very happy they had a crib to use instead of most hotels that just have a pack-n-play. Only complaint was the noise. You can hear people running up and down the halls and the walls seem thinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis Mo

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel is excellent except that the beds were very uncomfortable. We had adults traveling with us that stayed in another room and they had same complaint. Our bodies ached in the morning. Otherwise the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis

Situtation Fee Charges

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Front desk personal, breakfast was really good, and the do wash the comforters too. I stay in a smoking rooms and it as clean and smells clean
Cons: A flora scent to the sheets and comforter
Location: Very convienant
I have never been charge for what if I order a movie or make a long distant call charge before $50 other than that, the stay was pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peosta, Iowa

easy access

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great location right off the interstate but did not hear the traffic. Very clean rooms and above average breakfast.