Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis Mo

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel is excellent except that the beds were very uncomfortable. We had adults traveling with us that stayed in another room and they had same complaint. Our bodies ached in the morning. Otherwise the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis

Situtation Fee Charges

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Front desk personal, breakfast was really good, and the do wash the comforters too. I stay in a smoking rooms and it as clean and smells clean
Cons: A flora scent to the sheets and comforter
Location: Very convienant
I have never been charge for what if I order a movie or make a long distant call charge before $50 other than that, the stay was pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peosta, Iowa

easy access

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great location right off the interstate but did not hear the traffic. Very clean rooms and above average breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Road Trip

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Ruby Tuesday's w/in walking distance; others a short drive.
Always a nice mid-point stop, away from big cities. Spacious, clean & comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
In Litchfield, my home town, to visit relatives for Thanksgiving. Was able to check in early and all was very nice, as usual, at the Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Location: Hotel is located right off the expressway. Very easy to find.
This hotel was at the halfway point between home & Branson. It was comfortable & clean & had a nice breakfast. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I was barely in the room, but overall things were pretty good. My only complaint is that when I arrived I had to wait at the front desk for 15 minutes before anyone appeared. The hotel was completely booked and really could have used another front desk agent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddiefrom Houston

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is 50 yards from the freeway. So traffic noise is a problem. And the four pillows in my room (as in all Hampton Inns so far) are too soft. They are all exactly the same. Would be nice to have different pillows for options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a bit confusing off the interstate - but very easy on in the morning. Nice place and clean. Breakfast had good variety and plentiful. Room was comfortable and quite elegant. Near fun stuff on Old Route 66.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com