Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

What a good bargain.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We skipped the breakfast because we were meeting family for breakfast. The rest of the stay was great! We chose this motel based on price and were pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chadfrom Chicago

Good Value

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fairly noisy at night, something seemed to be running all night. Good value compared to others in area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilynfrom Kansas City

Clean quiet hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable,clean room. Breakfast was adequate. Would definitely recommend, Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Briannefrom St. Charles, MO

Litchfield Route 66 Half Marathon and 5K

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for the Route 55 Half Marathon and 5K and we could walk to the finish line. It was perfect! We loved the hotel so much that we plan to come back for a drive in movie and dinner in Litchfield next year and hopefully then we will actually have time to spend in the pool or the workout room. Great staff and great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Wende, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return for the next marathon or just a leisure visit. See you then!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple, but nice

Posted Nov 9, 2014
This hotel was clean, breakfast was simple but good. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Internet was free and fast. No issues to report.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Wende, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We are pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast and friendly staff. Please come back again and have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by J Mfrom Iowa

Very Ho-Hum!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our recent stay was certainly not a 4.3 out of 5 Rating as was shown on this site. The ambiance was AVG. - just OK. The breakfast was SAD at best. We will choose another of the many competitors, the next time in Litchfield,IL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tedfrom Galesburg

close to where we had to be

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really a great place, Breakfast was the best ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Cfrom Tucson Az

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, nothing special, good price, safe stay. Good places to eat.