Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 박유진 from 대한민국

그저그렇습니다

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
싼가격에 이용하였지만 그리 추천할수는 없습니다. 아침식사가 특히 형편없습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik from chicago

Good deal for passing through

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine, was cheapest hotel in the area with indoor access. Room was clean enough, heater was loud, rooms are older, but perfect for passing through. simple breakfast, toasted waffles, bsicuits, toast, coffee and juice. Was a good deal, would stay again if price stays low. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Vail, co

No pride of ownership.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Filthy carpet. No toilet paper on roll. Broken thrift shop recliner in room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Dallas

Nasty

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible room! Dirty old carpet and hair on the bathroom wall. Need carpet and paint!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VICKIE from ST.LOUIS

my choice:)

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
love staying in this little hotel...staff is very welcoming...this is my choice anytime i am in Litchfield..thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VICKIE from St.Louis

rested

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was quiet ...relaxing..staff was super nice ..we missed breakfast so they went back and got us some things...super nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jonahtan from simi valley

so so

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
I needed a room. It was nothing special, just a place to sleep. It is very outdated and the wall outlets were pushed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VICKIE from Fenton, MO

older hotel but very quiet and comfy and clean

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel was old but very quiet and comfy...slept very soundly there. there was an annoying vibrating noise in the bathroom ...possibly a vending machine on the lower level.thought it was odd that the clerk was surprised i wanted a receipt of payment???
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Ok for price. Doesn't always provide room that is reserved.