Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Very nice and front desk staff was very helpful

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Got a suite for daughters birthday for her and her friends. They had a blast, and room was comfortable to accommodate 7 of them. Staff was friendly and room was very clean and modern.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Candacefrom stone mountain, ga

it was Alright

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
the room i booked wasnt available andbi was over charged by Hotel.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The mattress on the supposedly king size bed was very uncomfortable. Overdue for replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Chicago, IL

Nice place to lay your head.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weekend getaway. Nice location, hospitable staff and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edithfrom Charlotte, NC

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travel quite a bit and have never stayed at a Fairfield Inn property. We were pleasantly surprised at the room set up. Very comfortable. The bed was awesome and even though it is near the mall and was accommodating a wedding party, we never heard any noise. Will definitely return. Edith
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

check out time

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only frustrated when I checked out at 11:55 am and was unable to get a cart for baggage. I sit in the lobby for 50 mins before just one was available. The second cart was never seen. Ridiculous! There should be one per floor. At check out time they should be moving at least every 15 minutes if not a service of where they are should be rendered. By the time I was able to get the cart and load my luggage it was a hour after I had checked out before I left. If could have loaded my luggage without a cart I would've but a handicap I have I couldn't. After the pleasant stay, that part really frustrated me:(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tarshafrom Georgia

Horrible

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was horrible. The site shows that they have a hot tub there was no such thing there. The front desk clerk had very little tag she was not professional at all when dealing with the customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kfrom South carolina

Room for improvement

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is under construction, so the first floor is chaotic. The fitness center was "out of order" and pool area is small but warm. The hot tub was also out of order. Our room was very small and maintained to the lowest possible level... Mold in the shower, unidentifiable smears on the walls, someone's clothing size stickers stuck to the wall... The room is so small it is hard to open the closet door. The staff at the hotel, however, is incredibly friendly. No sheets on the bed? No problem! They brought them right up. No toilet paper? Problem solved with a smile. The lady who ran the breakfast in the morning was wonderfully kind and helpful. The breakfast is substanial, with hot and cold food options. The staff certainly made the visit pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Florida

hotel is being remodeled.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is our third time staying at this hotel and scored them a 5 on the two prior visits, this time was not as pleasant. Hotel is remodeling and that was not posted on hotels.com had we known we probably wouldn't have booked this time. we booked an extended queen suite and the refrigerator had been removed from the room and there was no in room safe. we stayed three nights. our room did not get cleaned the first night, had to go to the front desk to get towels. indoor pool is small and was full every time we went down to use it. most of the tv stations would not come in, probably due to the remodeling. the location is great, shopping mall next door and plenty of nice restaurants. very friendly area and close to stone mountain and Atlanta. This is an average hotel, good place if you are just looking for a place to sleep at night.