Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Had one problem.The bathroom face basin was a little clogged.Didn't report because was out most of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Michael from Lawrenceville

Disappointing.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Rooms are bland with no imagination for the money. Reall felt like it was over-priced for the level quality presented.
Location: Location was fine.
Hotel was not up to the Fairfield Inn and Suites name that I've become use to enjoying. I will not go back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Florida

Great hotel! Close to shopping and restaurants!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Loved the location of this hotel and the staff was the best! Better than any other hotel I've stayed at.
Cons: Since we were traveling with kids it would have been nice to have a mini fridge in the room.
Location: Close to lots of shopping and restaurants. Also about 20 mins from Stone Mountain which is the main reason for choosing this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

stone mt

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great but a in door pool does not mean heater
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from NC

Nice, short drive to stone Mt

Posted Jan 3, 2014
We stayed here with another family on our visit to stone mt. It was nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Although our room keys someone how got "demagnitized" each day. And we had to go back the the front desk each evening when we returned. Also the rooms did not have refrigerators. Which was kinda a pain when traveling with kids.