Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great place to relax

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice amenities from the comfy bed to the microwave, heated pool, exercise room, and spa, it was all good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel overall. Close to the interstate

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Cons: Access can be tricky and requires careful attention.
Location: Location was good overall. Getting to the interstate was round about and not marked well. Best have a good GPS.
Checked in without any problem. Room was clean and comfortable Staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants & movie theater/mall.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location!
Cons: The pool could be bigger.
Location: Mall with movie theater & TONS of restaurants.
Nice hotel with great staff. The location is excellent-right off the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall Great!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trena Frazier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was pretty good but thing way when i booked the room i booked for queen size bed and in up in double bed room but everything was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LaWaune from Detroit

LOVE IT!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful the hotel and the surrounding area was. How often can you cross the street to the mall? You can if you stay at the Hilton Garden in Lithonia, Ga Stonecrest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by renee from South Carolina

I would recommend this to anyone

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel for the convenience of the location and the indoor pool. I was pleasantly surprised with everything, I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by duff from New Jersey

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Had one of my most comfortable stays here at the stonecrest Hilton. Already booked my stay here for the 4th of July weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel stay was uneventful. Stay was very friendly and responsive. Rooms were clean