Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants & movie theater/mall.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location!
Cons: The pool could be bigger.
Location: Mall with movie theater & TONS of restaurants.
Nice hotel with great staff. The location is excellent-right off the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by duff from New Jersey

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Had one of my most comfortable stays here at the stonecrest Hilton. Already booked my stay here for the 4th of July weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed while attending college graduation

Posted May 20, 2014
The hotel was great and the staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. The only negative was with the dining area. There was not adequate staff to handle to volume of people that came in for breakfast. The staff was working frantically to get everyone served and they did a good job, all things considered. Even with that situation, I would choose the property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E from atlanta , Ga

Really comfy for the price

Posted May 11, 2014
I have no complaints other than I wish there was a continental breakfast. Other than that my stay was very pleasant. Very clean hotel and nice staff :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great staff

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: For the value, absolutely nothing. I have stayed in far more expensive hotels with many fewer amenities.
Location: location was fine. Near highway so easy to find.
The staff seemed genuinely welcoming and accommodating (ex. I forgot to bring an elastic band for my run and they found one for me). They all seemed like they actually wanted to be working there, which is a refreshing change from some hotels up north. Clearly they were well trained and motivated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga.

Welcoming and friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, spaciousness of our room, quiet atmosphere, the hotel restaurant was awesome.
Cons: First impressions are lastly memories to many people. With this being my and my families first stay here we were very well taken care of & welcomed.
Location: The Stonecrest Mall was my and my families choice with only staying one night. Great stores with affordable prices.
When arriving & checking in the staff was friendly, happy to see you, and thanked me for choosing their hotel to stay. The lobby was nice, spacious, clean with an inviting atmosphere with complimentary flavored water and snack granola cookies. In my opinion it felt like home away from home,clean spacious room, adjustable bed (can be adjusted to your comfort softer or firmer).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Excellent, staff very helpful. Grandkids love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April from Mississippi

Very nice stay !!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: clean rooms and indoor pool.
Cons: better understanding about the breakfast setup...
Location: located right across from a mall
I don't have anything bad to say about this hotel. Very clean rooms. Very nice indoor pool. I don't have an understanding of the breakfast buffet. It was suppose to be buffet but when mom went down there it wasn't, so we just went somewhere else for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr

Clean and pleasant.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was somewhat small but pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Snellville, Ga.

Nice hotel near Stonecrest Mall.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness
Cons: cost
Location: Stonecrest Mall, numerous shopping plazas, a veriaty of eateries, easy access to the interstate.
I found myself in need of emergency housing on a Friday night. I was able to secore a reservation at the last minute. The hotel was well-lit, the facility was very clean and quiet, and my living area was spotless.