Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Always had incredible stays at Hyatt Places. This location was ok just not stellar like the Memphis locations. The sofas were dingy and in need of cleaning. My husband walked across the floor and picked up a piece of candy (we think) in between his toes. Yuck. That being said, otherwise an ok stay. It just wasn't on par with what we've come to expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sourh

Great. Hotel close to the mall & great food choice

Posted May 18, 2015
It was great location, food, and room. My family love our stay it was only for the weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Very good, television didn't get all channels, room was clean, breakfast not very good. Coffee great, very comfortable room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta Ga

Awful....

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I was forced to stay there. Made a mistake and put in the wrong date when making reservations and the hotel would not let me cancel the room or at least change it to another date. Just awful... they wouldn't give me my money back and I tried to cancel 2 weeks prior to the date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor, Ontario

Hotel for Masters Tournament

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Staff attitude; earlier breakfast
Location: Not much around this hotel - need to go to Atlanta - 30 minute drive Limited restaurants and slow service in restaurants
We booked to stay a few days while going to the Masters. Hotel was good location - 2 hrs from Augusta, good price, great rooms. Cleaning staff should remember to leave towels - we had to ask each day Breakfast should be available earlier for early risers. At least have coffee, fruit and muffins/bagels to go. We had to leave at 5:30 am to get to Masters and also for the airport Breakfast staff were very obnoxious when I tried to get fruit that was out - I was told very beligerently that breakfast started at 6:30 am - it was 6:20 am at the time. Also, hotel staff could not add my Hyatt number so I have to call after the fact
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

The hotel is overdue for an update .

Posted Apr 6, 2015
1 st room was not ready at 6:00 pm: there were no bedding on bed and mattress showed stains, the sofa bed had pillows tossed over the place. Went back to front desk waiting 5 min or more before someone showed up to help and there were other guests arriving that had to wait . Moved to second room which only had a king bed and the carpet was loose throughout with stains in the carpet. The area by the ref sink did not have running water, the carpet had been pulled back there was no iron and he ironing board was broken. Called front desk and after 15 min someone showed up with an ironing board and iron. Had a difficult time to reach help at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great size room for a large family. Girl at front desk that evening was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lithonia, Ga

Close to shopping and entertainment

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Helpful staff, room was spacious and clean. Overall a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samanthafrom Greensboro, NC

Overall great!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful except for the highway right beside the hotel... It was kinda loud at night with the trucks.