Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 night Family Vacation

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms spacious and beds comfortable. Breakfast was great too. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a glowing review of our hotel regarding your five night family vacation! We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear that you liked your spacious room and found your bed to be comfortable. It is also nice to hear that our location was convenient for your visit and that our staff took good care of you. Please come and stay with us again whenever you are back in our area. Natasha Jackson General Manager Marcia Brooks Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers NY

Hyatt Nice Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Great experience. .arrived early and was accommodated. Pet friendly. ..security only issue. Doors lock around 11 pm and side door key didn't work. Food & staff excellent. Went for graduation. ..very convenient to mall and school.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Always had incredible stays at Hyatt Places. This location was ok just not stellar like the Memphis locations. The sofas were dingy and in need of cleaning. My husband walked across the floor and picked up a piece of candy (we think) in between his toes. Yuck. That being said, otherwise an ok stay. It just wasn't on par with what we've come to expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sourh

Great. Hotel close to the mall & great food choice

Posted May 18, 2015
It was great location, food, and room. My family love our stay it was only for the weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Very good, television didn't get all channels, room was clean, breakfast not very good. Coffee great, very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrell from South Carolina

Best hadicap room ever...I'm not handicap

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clive from Queens NY

needs a renovation

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times before but now its becoming a little run down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta Ga

Awful....

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I was forced to stay there. Made a mistake and put in the wrong date when making reservations and the hotel would not let me cancel the room or at least change it to another date. Just awful... they wouldn't give me my money back and I tried to cancel 2 weeks prior to the date.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty and felt very run down.