Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport La.

Bath towels

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The only complaint I have there bath & face towels. They felt like Brillo pads other than everything was clean & nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yemassee sc

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I was nice. Comfortable. A little noise until midnight but good after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, safe, close to the mall

Posted Sep 21, 2014
very accommodating, good breakfast, good wifi, good tv. right off the freeway but far enough away not to hear it. ask for a room on the back side, very peaceful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Bed was uncomfortable and caused me to itch the whole night. Sounded like the people above us were playing basketball until 2 am. Horrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Brief Stay at Microtel.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: It was OK as far as we could tell.
Location: The location is kind of isolated.
We checked in around 3:30 on our way to see the Braves play. We stayed about 1 1/2 hours before leaving for the game. We were not able to spend the night after the game because my son had to attend a funeral back in Columbia, SC early Saturday. Therefore, after leaving the game early (around 9) because of a rain delay, we drove straight back to Columbia. So we missed staying and can not honestly give a valid overall rating for our brief stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockville, md

nice and hidden

Posted Aug 16, 2014
the room were clean and spacious and the manager was extremely helpful and pro active
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Ok at best for the price.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room was nice for the price but the beds were very uncomfortable. One was very stiff and the other dipped in the middle making a good night's rest almost impossible. The bathroom floor needed to be swept and mopped. The shower also was clogged because the water collected in the tub when taking a shower. New beds and cleaner rooms will make this hotel a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A.Jessup from Lithonia, GA

My da's visit to Atlanta

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, reasonable, and staff was friendly. The only hiccup he had was the sing was not draining and they said they fixed it but the stopper was still not working after they repaired it Other wise this was a great overall experience for my dad's first visit to Atlanta It was conveniently located near me so he was able to veg out after our daily outings and I was able to quickly pick him up in the mornings to hang out. Near convenience store, mall, and the highway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

comforts of home

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Adequate, but won't win awards.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Attention to details: TV remote and alarm clock didn't work, breakfast buffet offered nothing for a low-carb diet, room was a little small.
This facility was adequate, but just. Location was good, and facility was basically attractive and grounds well kept.