Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay and close to many restaurants

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Would Stay there again no issues with room or anything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Not very comfortable. Bathroom was old. Had to switch rooms as someone had smoked in a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, sc

Nice hotel,best hotel in the area for the money

Posted May 24, 2015
Very nice hotel, very clean, the continental breakfast was less than desirable, the attendant working had a very nasty attitude about everything,cursing and everything. Other than that, I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory from Southfield, Michigan

Disappointing. When we stayed last August it was

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The first room #217 had a large wet laying on the floor in front of the refrigerator with the door wide open defrosting and shelves on the floor and the bed was partially made, the second room #203 had many ants and had to be sprayed again. The second day there no service. I had to get towels at the front desk. Then the trash cans needed to be emptied and we needed soap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The rate was good.
Location: We had breakfast at the near by IHOP.
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and pleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fist issue the phone did not operate correctly, I had to press the speaker button on to make a call, just with inside the hotel. On the morning of March 7th there was no hot water. Made a complaint to the staff at the hotel desk, and asked about being compensated for the trouble, their attitude was very nonchalant, and said there was nothing they could do.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe from Ten Mile

Stay away from this place!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Registered for a room that was said it was available, but when I got there I had to wait for an additional 15-20 minutes because the room wasn't clean. Mind you the time was 5:30pm. Finally get to my room and go to take a shower and low and behold there was no hot water!! That truly SUCKED!! Took a cold shower and when I went to bed I noticed a roach crawling on the floor. I just seen the one roach but where there is one there is always more. Please stay away from this place unless you like waiting for your room, taking cold showers, and roaches!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cullman, al

Newly renovated

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Room was comfortable and has recently been updated. Staff was polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not All That

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed in how cold the room was and how thin the sheets were. I would only recommend this hotel for a one night getaway but not for a long term trip or vacation. I really do not feel this hotel was worth what I paid. The rooms were clean but very small.