Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Convient to the location we visited.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Room appearance was a disappointment, guest next door was noisy all night, breakfast was non existence. Staff was nice however the bed needed to be replace or just that cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charles Davisfrom Columbus Ga

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice my only problem was that the housekeeper that did my room didn't change my. Sheets I was not happy about that at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICIAfrom Mitchell

DISGUSTING

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is in an unsafe area. The clientele represents the area. The entire hotel needs to be renovated; the lobby and makeshift dining area desperately in need of upgrades. The front desk clerk was unprofessional and the room was very disappointing from dirty towels to missing coffee pot, could not use the shower--disgusting. It is shameful that they would even rent these rooms. We asked for extra pillows (only 2 came with the Queen room) and the front desk clerk asked us to come down and get them. Turns out he only had one available. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great price, great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great value....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtneyfrom Red Springs

Great Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the very best community

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the representation that was shown online was not what I found the hotel to be.. In the future I will pay closer attention to any place I plan to stay.
2 out of 5
by Alfrom NY

Posted May 29, 2014
Hotel was under construction. Vending machine took my money. Receptionist would not refund me and there was no number to call. Sheets were clean but dingy and bed was lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

About my stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well the staff I always kind, just wish house keeping wasn't so lazy and a clean a little more. The location is ok, it's just hard o get out of the hotel, meaning the light in front, will never change. Maybe they should look into talking to someone about that. & Ms. Diane was lovely!