Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Al from NY

Posted May 29, 2014
Hotel was under construction. Vending machine took my money. Receptionist would not refund me and there was no number to call. Sheets were clean but dingy and bed was lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Red Roof Inn from Lithonia GA

Very dissatisfied customer

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have booked hotels with Hotels.com in the past. This experience was very upsetting. The bed was made but the sheets were not changed. They were stained along with the pillowcases. I spoke with front desk. She apologized but had no one to come up and change them.(at this point I would have thought she being mgt would do it herself or offer to move me--NOT). Next morning I left at 7:30, stopped by front desk told her I wanted the bed covers changed. I came back around midnight. room had not been touched. Head of housekeeping had to come to clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Red Roof Inn Lithonia, GA

If you just need a place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute decision to stay intown, had a good rate on Hotels.com and I was familiar with hotel location. Checked in and front desk associate was obviously ready to get off and made comments about her replacement not yet arriving. I proactively pulled out and offered my credit card for incidentals and she said it was not needed and no one had ever submitted to her before so definitely not typical hotel. They advertise breakfast but its not even continental so just prepare yourself to purchase breakfast elsewhere. Got to room and could not get comfortable as I felt like something was on me. I could have been paranoid considering my guy had no complaints (tho he kept tossing). I asked for another room and they were very accommodating. Once the change was made, I slept fine. Its nothing special but its convenient to interstate, grocery store, drug store, gas station, and a couple of restaurants. Ample FREE parking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by belinda from lithonia

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall excellent stay and service. I would definity stay again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Kamini Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out from your busy time to review our property we greatly appreciated. I will definitely pass your comments to my staff. Sincerely, Kamini Patel Owner/GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long check in

Posted Dec 11, 2013
The way expedia is setup thru this hotel, it took almost an hour to get checked in and I was the only person the lobby. The process was very inefficient & nerve wrecking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Kamini Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to apologies for your inconvenient up on check in to our hotel. Staff was working that day she is new in our facility and Expedia we had some issue were going on for the check in our guest because the rate was not matching in our systems. But we are working to correct that issue with Expedia and we assure you that it want happens in the future. We value our each guest come to our location and try to help as much we could. Please give us the second chance in your future visit and we will be make sure you will have pleasant stay with us. Have wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year, Kamini Patel, Owner/GM
2 out of 5
by kw from florida

No. Just....No.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: The only thing I appreciated about the hotel was it's location. Not too far from the city, and I have friends in Lithonia.
Cons: They need to really take care of the rooms, and do a complete over haul of the continental breakfast.
Location: There is a walmart across the street. The hotel isn't far from some shops and restaurants. It is also in relatively close proximity to the city.
The people next door to me were blaring party music the entire night. My towels were unwashed, and covered in hair!! (That's a big deal btw. A lot can be contracted through used towels...) The continental breakfast is pitiful. A few cereal dispensers, and a weird heated glass case containing pre-packaged breakfast sandwiches. YUCK! If you can afford to pay a little bit more, it's worth your money to stay elsewhere. I won't be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Kamini Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I truly apologies for the inconvenient on your stay. I would like to address all your issue you had mansion in your survey. First about the noise to your next room we do have 24 hours Guest service if you had called at front desk we would have take care of that problem right away even during the night time we have GSR and Security at the premises and we would have helped you and take care of you. About the towels we do keep lot in stock at the front desk yes we do have lot of driver from the company orientation stay over here but still we assist all our guest in any matters they may have. About Continental Break Fast we do have lot of verity to serve our guest( Pastries, Denise, Pre - Pack Sandwiches, 2 different Juices and 4 different cereals, Toast, Waffles) We serve Pre - Pack sandwiches reason our county want allow us to serve fresh cook food since we do not have commercial kitchens in the property. We are working with the county if they can approved fresh Waffles, eggs and Biscuits so we will see if they can get us that approval so we can make our gust happy and memorable stay. With Economy hotel we do provide our best free for our guest. Please give us the second chance and we will make sure you will have pleasant stay with us. Thank you again for your review and looking forward to see you in near future. Sincerely, Kamini Patel Owner/GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles D. from Charleston, SC

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Very close to interstate and everything else, even a wal mart nearby. Great Breakfast too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Kamini Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out from your busy schedule to review our hotel we appreciate a lot. I will make sure pass your comments to my staff and they will be so happy to here your feed back that will give them more courage to do better job all the time. Sincerely, Kamini Patel Owner/GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Kamini Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for giving us the 4 star we greatly appreciates that and looking forward to see you in near future, Sincerely, Kamini Patel Owner/GM