Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Al from NY

Posted May 29, 2014
Hotel was under construction. Vending machine took my money. Receptionist would not refund me and there was no number to call. Sheets were clean but dingy and bed was lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

About my stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well the staff I always kind, just wish house keeping wasn't so lazy and a clean a little more. The location is ok, it's just hard o get out of the hotel, meaning the light in front, will never change. Maybe they should look into talking to someone about that. & Ms. Diane was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P. Chaney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY SATIFIED WILL BE BACK.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LaQuindra Thornton from Lithonia

Location was the only plus

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel stay I've experienced. Floor was wet entire weekend because of a leaking fridge that was not fixed. Room was not cleaned for entire stay. Had to track down staff to get wash clothes and towels. Front desk staff attitudes were horrible. No hospitality. Continental breakfast was ego waffles left on the counter in the open air, not frozen; almost empty cereal containers with stale cereal in them; a gallon of milk in melted ice that was no longer cold. Disgusting right? I will never stay at another red roof inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Lithonia

Good Deal

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a good price and convenient to i20. Hotel needs some updates to rooms and lobby. But overall a good place to sleep for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay :-) from Winter Garden, FL

Loves Direct TV

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very nice. The hotel was clean. The hotel has a great entertainment system in rooms. DIRECT TV!! The hotel does have a few flaws. It smells of smoke even in the non smoking rooms. Their breakfast is only cereal or breakfast cakes. The beds are not comfortable at all. For a 50.00 a night hotel it is pretty good.