Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Wish I'd found them sooner!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: 30 mins. to Hershey, east to Dutch country. Lots to do in Lititz, pretzel and candy factories.
I have stayed in the Manheim/Lititz area 10 times in the past 4 years. Only on the last trip did I discover the Holiday Inn in Lititz. Head and shoulders above all the others! VERY clean, totally remodeled in 2014, comfortable beds, Soft and Firm pillows, wonderful toiletries from Bath and Body. Breakfast buffet was A+: red raspberry yogurt (my favorite), 3 kinds of milk, bagels, biscuits, cinnamon rolls (semi-homemade), English muffins, bacon, sausage, eggs, Bigelow teas, DECAF TEA! Great variety. Friendly and helpful staff, small indoor pool and gym. USA Today every day, free WiFi. I LOVED it and highly recommend it. Did I say Quiet too?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Good location, lots to do nearby.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities.
Location: Just a short hop off the main road through the Pennsylvania Dutch resort area. Nice family style restaurants nearby with reasonable prices.
Had a very pleasant two-night stay. Lovely indoor pool and hot tub, very nice breakfast buffet. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast, Maine

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015
We stayed in. Suite and really enjoyed it. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Nice place to be snowed in

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Friendly staff and delicious coffee made us comfortable during a rough snow storm. Isaacs is right across the street so we had a delicious lunch and took some goodies to go so we didn't have to go out in the snow. Great location with easy in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vadimfrom Feeding Hills MA

Vad

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Clean Rooms. Nice Breakfast. Pool & Hut tub was working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice but the girl that booked told

Posted Jan 19, 2015
nice the girl that i booked from told me we would have a hot tub in room that was why i upgraded to a bigger room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay just outside historic Lititz PA. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. Room was clean and spacious. We used the the pool, the fitness room, and enjoyed a wonderful breakfast on them. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Newark, NJ

Business Trip

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel clean but room was very warm, could not adjust heat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Ocean View, NJ

Enjoyable hotel in Lititz

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very convenient hotel when visiting Lititz, PA. The room was very comfortable and we enjoyed the free internet and breakfast. The pool and hot tub were very large and the pool was warm and well kept. We enjoyed our brief stay here. The front staff were friendly and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com