Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Paramus, NJ

Nice hotel right in Lititz.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Pool was great.
Cons: The hot tub was out of order during our stay. Also could have made the wifi password more accessible.
Excellent family place. Breakfast buffet was perfect to hold the kids over until everyone else got going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We slept and showered in the room and I spent the rest of the time at our daughters house and my husband was classes in Harrisburg both days so we did not spend much time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Good value

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The comfort and central location
Cons: The hotel could put a little more into the breakfast - but that could be said of pretty much every hotel that offers a free breakfast these days.
Location: It had good access to the Amish Country and wasn't to far from Hershey. Lititz is a nice little town with some good restaurants,
My family of five recently spent three nights at the hotel, staying in a suite with two queens and a pullout. It was just a tad cramped, but when you take into account that we got a great rate, it was a good value. The hotel itself appears quite new. The beds were great and the entire building appeared in great shape. The breakfast was adequate (again, you get what you pay for, so no complaints). The staff was fine, though no one really went out of their way to greet us or be proactive in any way. All in all, a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Succasunna NJ

Great stay!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The kids loved the pool. nice and warm. Very close to everything.
We were at Lititz for a soccer tournament. We go to several tournaments a year and stay at about the same level hotel. The Holiday Inn in Lititz was above all the rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice hotel. Despite being at full occupancy several of the days it didn't feel crowded or overwhelmed. Pool was nice and clean as well.
Location: It's In a smaller town area but close to major highways.
We stayed here for several days, especially for our 2 year old daughter that wanted to go swimming. The facility was clean, the staff courteous, and our stay wonderful. The pool was clean and really warm. For an indoor pool it felt very nice, and not dated like many hotels. We've made a note to stay here again whenever we are in Lancaster again. Despite what others say, we felt it was close to everything and not in the middle of nowhere like other comments. This does assume of course that you have a vehicle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Stayed at this hotel for our visit to Dutch Wonderland. It was a bit farther than I had expected, but the accommodations were very good. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was nice. On our last day, there were a few men having a conference call/business meeting where breakfast was served and they were very loud which I found to be rude and obnoxious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The bed was extremely comfortable, the hotel was very clean and the included breakfast was great with scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits and cinnamon buns. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to college friends

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It was a quick get away! I have stayed here frequently because it is close to friends and easy access to the outlets
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com