Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Nice place to be snowed in

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Friendly staff and delicious coffee made us comfortable during a rough snow storm. Isaacs is right across the street so we had a delicious lunch and took some goodies to go so we didn't have to go out in the snow. Great location with easy in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice but the girl that booked told

Posted Jan 19, 2015
nice the girl that i booked from told me we would have a hot tub in room that was why i upgraded to a bigger room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Posted Nov 17, 2014
.... .............. ................ .................... .............. ................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlafrom Oxford, CT

We always enjoy our stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy the hospitality at this hotel. The rooms are very nicely decorated and are clean and comfortable. We enjoy the jacuzzi in the pool area. There are always fun things to do in and around Lititz- "America's Coolest Town." Wilbur Chocolates and the shops in town are a must-see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miriamfrom roanoke virginia

Holiday Inn Express

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our Holiday Inn Express Hotel. It was quiet, clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Amish country. Central location to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean, centrally located in Amish country, and very professional, friendly staff.
Location: Much to do and see.
Very friendly, helpful staff. Central location to Amish country to visit locations we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

great place to visit with family

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: That our two miniature schnauzers were able to stay with us. A nice field off on one side was great for them to get exercise.
Cons: satisfied
Location: there were way too many things to do in just two days
Live in MD and wanted to visit with children and grand children. It was great to visit with them at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington, WV.

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Located in the heart of the area we wanted to visit and easy access to the area.
Location: Strasburg Railroad, great dining in the Iron Horse and nearby Brickerville Inn. Amish farms, and stores located in the area. Downtown Lititz.
Hotel was one street off of the main drag, which made for a very nice and quiet area away from noise. It was very clean, and well staffed. Staff of the hotel were pleasant, welcoming, and polite. Rooms were very clean and ready for guests to enter. Bathrooms were also very clean and kept supplied with towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Union Pa

Nice hotel near many attractions.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nice indoor pool and hot tub.
Cons: I had expected 2 separate bedrooms for a suite.
Location: We have family living in Lititz. Visited with them. Went to Philadelphia zoo and the wolf sanctuary in Lititz.
4 of us stayed in a suite that 6 people could use. Had plenty of choices for breakfast.