Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Amazing experience

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This was easily one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. The experience from start to finish was great. Our host was previously a guide and was able to direct us to the E4 as well as give us information on how long it would take. The rooms were incredible and the hotel itself is perfectly kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Wonderful hotel a few minutes from Litochoro square, loved my room, the owner certainly has taste!Very clean, comfortable bed, wooden floors and a nice view to the mountain.The owner was so kind that offered to prepare breakfast earlier than usual in order to facilitate with my day schedule(i would have to wake up reall early to ascend mount Olympus)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pulitissimo, camere spaziose, wi-fi, aria condizionata, un'ottima colazione con prodotti del territorio. Proprietario molto gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW, USA

Beautiful Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The ambiance and the staff. We felt welcome, and the building itself is very cute.
Cons: The wi-fi only really worked close to the door, and the bed was uncomfortable for me (though some people might like the extreme firmness).
Location: Mount Olympus is right outside: go for a hike and take pictures! Also, the town at the bottom of the hill has cafes, restaurants, shops, and a park.
This Bed and Breakfast is one of the best I've ever stayed at. The host/owner was wonderful - kind greetings, strong English, homemade breakfast every morning. The room was spacious and clean, though the bed was extremely firm and there was only a sheet (no additional blankets). The location is at the top of the town, so there is an uphill walk to get there, but we found the hike worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint and relaxing.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Very homey. Comfortable bed and bathroom. Walking distance to village center. Breakfast is amazing!
Location: I stayed here during my children's climb of Mt. Olympus. The walk into village was easy and food choices excellent.
Although this hotel is a bit difficult to find (city is built with maze of small lanes), it was totally worth the hassle. Owner is very nice and is very proud of the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Slovenia

Beautiful family hotel under Olympus

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel has a very nice design. Our room was clean and beautifully decorated. The staff was very friendly and they serve an excellent breakfast. The hotel is located in a quite part of the town and the peace is all around you. However there are lots of opportunities for various activities: from mountain hiking to resting on nearby popular and very beautiful beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hermannfrom Micheldorf

Sehr nettes Gästehaus am Fuße des Olymps

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundlicher Service, schöne Zimmer, gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr originelles Hotel, etwas für Liebhaber

Posted Jun 19, 2014
nicht leicht zu finden /Beschilderung etwas versteckt; für Gäste, die das Besondere lieben
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carolinefrom England

Very traditional

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Owner very knowledgable about the walks and directions in this area
Location: Short walk from the hotel to the Tavernas in the old town. Interesting to watch local life whilst eating Evening meal. Really enjoyed exploring
Can't fault this hotel. We used it as a base for mount Olympus which worked well. It has been built in the local style