Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alexLeamfrom UK

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good place to stay, right by the sea. No one was in the villa next to ours so it felt very private. Only very minor niggle would be bedside table only on one side of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paradise Villas

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Just what we like/ Casual. On the shore. Clean.
Cons: Nope
Location: You must want relative solitude. The island is 10 miles long and 1 mile wide with only a few people. Great place!
Sabine and Marc were beyond helpful! Great job! Lovely place on the ocean. Snorkeling and scuba are the best. Swim over the Cayman Trench (100 to 150 yards off Jackson Point at Bloody Bay Wall) and look into the abyss! Spooky!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our unit's ocean-front location was great for hanging in the hammock, eating on the porch, and shelling along the shore. The decor was fresh and cheerful, and the unit was furnished simply. We made good use of our well-equipped kitchen. The bed was every bit as comfortable as our own. The bikes were handy for getting around the island. The Iggy's homemade chocolate ice cream was the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michel & Nancyfrom Stamford, CT

Paradise Villas

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Very helful/friendly staff! Great location, walking distance to best restaurant/bar on island, general store and car rental if need be. Link to Conch Divers, highly recommended for diving, great crew, fabulous dive sites, and will pick up at villas. Back deck facing ocean, breeze almost constant, and thus never any mosquito issues! All positive, can't think of any negatives to report on. Highly recommended! Will come back ASAP!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Pleasant experience

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Poor beach.
Lovely position. Right by airport but that's not a problem. Poor beach. Excellent and friendly management. Expensive like everything else in Little Cayman. Beware the car rental firm next door - NOT friendly and NOT efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R. Johnson and J. Ennenga

Simply Amazing!

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Paradise Villa lives up to its name...it's simply paradise! Excellent, clean and efficient accommodations with staff who anticipated every need. Quiet, beautiful, serene setting with incredible views of stunning ocean views. We've been scheming ways to get back since the moment we landed on home turf! Doesn't get any better that Paradise Villas. Honest engine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise Villas - Little Cayaman.

Posted Mar 19, 2012
Pros: Everything - location, equipment, people.
Cons: Notthing
Location: Fabulous
For a total relaxing experience, the island of Little Cayman and the Paradise Villas ticked all the boxes for us. We would return again if we had the opportunity.