Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom little Chute, wi

Fun with the grandchildren

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Good time with the grandchildren, they really enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Waterpark was great for all ages. The walls to our room were paper thin, and you could hear everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wi

family and medical

Posted Nov 12, 2014
staff accommodated two special requests, early check-in due to weather and quiet room prior to surgery with ease! room very clean and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rachelfrom oshkosh

what a blast

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally relaxing. .kids have blast on the slides..6,11,12 and a 14 year old. Awesome breakfast too. Only thing i can say is the bottom of the pool is rough so you might want to wear aqua shoes..can't wait to go back. Rachel G..oshkosh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The water park at the hotel is nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good. I would go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fond du Lac WI

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We had a wonderful time at the waterpark/pool area with our 2 young grandchildren. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast selections were one of the best we have ever had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Michigan

Perfect quick family get away...

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a a quick family get away. The pool area is very nice for our 6 & 9 year old boys.Big enough area to play, but small enough to be able to keep a close eye on them. Room was a decent size. We loved having a seperate area for the kids to watch tv and for my wife and I to be able to watch what we wanted in another room. Have stayed in this motel in the past and will be again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Amarillo

Great place

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Swim pool was very nice grand kids really enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't bypass this little gem.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, clean comfortable up to date rooms, great value. Highly recommended.