Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tamara C. from Northern Virginia

Had to change hotels

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't stay. It was stated in advance of our staying there that extra beds were available. They were not available, so we went to a different hotel. The hotel was disappointing. Especially after reading all of the glowing reports. Choose another hotel in Maumelle.
2 out of 5
by Travelgirl from Northern Arkansas

Not so great

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Lighting, smell, continental buffet
Room was suppose to be non-smoking but was saturated with the smell of cigarettes. Lighting was really bad- light over sink was flickering. Just not what the reviews reflected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a decent hotel. Nothing was especially great except the gentleman at the front desk in the morning was very friendly and helpful. But it was fairly clean and quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Corydon IN

Awesome

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never experienced Customer Service this great in my life!! Everyone was extremely pleasant without being phony. The place wad out of the way of where I meeded to be, but I would stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jdc from van buren, ar

Nice Stay.........

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Made my reservations off of the reviews of others. I was looking for a hotel to stay at for 3 nights at a reasonable price. Couldn't have chosen any better. Room was clean, gentleman at the front desk was super nice. Breakfast was just basic continental, but if you like, you can walk over to breakfast restaurant. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna Henry from Thayer Missouri 65791

I.m Staying Again!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the staff, so kind and considerate. Concerned about my needs with my special needs daughter. Gave us extra blankets and pillows. Wonderful service and so kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray from Maumelle, AR

Good accomodations

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It worked out great. My wife was to have surgery close by early the next morning.