Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from mcgehee,AR

Hotel is Close to burns baseball park

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Hotel was ok but the the pool was dirty. And the elevator needs a little work.
1 out of 5
by pam from mo

overall hotel was to old.needs to tore down

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: good location & plenty to do
not good hotel falling apart,not much parking,someone banged on our door in the middle of the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 5, 2014
Outside appearance is old but tidy. There are no elevators to get to upper level floors only outside stairs.Room at first glance was clean, but there were stains on bathroom walls and doors, there was also hair in bath tub drain. Everything else was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirby Rabalais from TX

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay! It was convenient to Verizon and the people were very nice and efficient !
3 out of 5
by Ann

I just needed a room for 2 nights, no frills.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
The room was rather dank but after running the a/c for a few hours it was fine. A/c worked very well, the bathroom was clean although the toilet was noisy; the flapper valve doesn't close correctly and the ballcock arm had to be tightened so it would stop at the right water level. The single handled faucet in the bathtub worked fine except the hot/cold positions are opposite of the markings on the flange. The carpet was very stained but it did not smell. The tv was 20 years old and there was no remote but it did work correctly. The best room features were the microwave and fridge which worked perfectly; the shower/tub combo was clean, and the a/c got very cold. I got what I expected for the price, and the hotel was within easy access of the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by mike from lone jack mo

ok

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: replace air conditioners, new beds, bad tv programming
Location: it was o.k
no towels to take a shower with airconditioner made to much noise to sleep
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashlee from springfield, mo

won't be staying here again

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very dirty, looks like something that would rent by the hour...location was good, but i won't be staying here again!
2 out of 5
by Allen

"The Hole"

Posted May 12, 2013
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hood
This was a dive motel that was remodeled. New paint and asphalt. You cant make a silk purse out of a sows ear.
2 out of 5
by Sammy

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Location: 15 min from the airport. No where near restaurants or attractions.
Room was not particularly clean and smelt like cigarette smoke, despite being a non smoking room. Basic continental breakfast provided, staff accommodating and polite. Not bad if you're looking for a cheap place with no frills.