Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Dirty hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We had 2 rooms. Both were dirty and the showers had mold in them. One of the rooms had dirty socks on the bathroom and a old pot of coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL - AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The location to the highway that we were traveling on.
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
This hotel seemed to be in a good location - immediately off the highway, so we booked two rooms here for one night. The rooms were awful. There was mold growing in the bathroom in one room. There was a horrible stench emanating from the rooms as if something was rotten and still in there. The lamp shade was broken in one room with electric wires exposed. There was a washcloth shoved into the overflow drain in the other bathroom. There were stains on the walls and cigarette burns in the furniture. The night clerk would not give us a refund and would only put the time we were checking out on the papers that we had. He would not give us his name and was very rude. We left and got two rooms for the same price down the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Picked Because of Reviews

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The sheets were clean, the TV worked.
Cons: There was about a 2 inch gap under the door and it didn't shut very well without force. Staff should wipe down furniture there was sticky cup rings.
Location: Close to interstate and various restaurants in an older part of town
We selected this location because of the reviews. Apparently it has changed hands or something. It didn't even look like the picture. It is also apparently being worked on. It was a bed. The sheets were clean. But we felt a little uneasy there. It is close to interstate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sherylfrom new york

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had mold on the wall next to the fridge..smelled bad..dirty floor...breakfast??? What breakfast...went down 30 minutes before it was suppose to be done no waffle batter left..made sure all the construction workers were fed though
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rjallensrfrom little rock, ar

take all reviews with a grain of salt

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst I've ever stayed in, the favorable reviews must have been written by the owners. would sleep in car first.Rjallensr
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annfrom mcgehee,AR

Hotel is Close to burns baseball park

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Hotel was ok but the the pool was dirty. And the elevator needs a little work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David Horlockerfrom Little Rock, Arkansas

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked for towels my 2nd day for 2 people at the front desk and all i got was a washcloth and a hand towel. They put us in room 107 and there was a chair missing and they didnt want to give me a chair so they moved us to 106 instead. The breaker didnt work they had to come and take care of the breaker and there was a busted door as well in the bathroom in 107 and I dont want to be responsible for it. I will go else where if Im going to Little Rock again.