Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Dirty hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We had 2 rooms. Both were dirty and the showers had mold in them. One of the rooms had dirty socks on the bathroom and a old pot of coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL - AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The location to the highway that we were traveling on.
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
This hotel seemed to be in a good location - immediately off the highway, so we booked two rooms here for one night. The rooms were awful. There was mold growing in the bathroom in one room. There was a horrible stench emanating from the rooms as if something was rotten and still in there. The lamp shade was broken in one room with electric wires exposed. There was a washcloth shoved into the overflow drain in the other bathroom. There were stains on the walls and cigarette burns in the furniture. The night clerk would not give us a refund and would only put the time we were checking out on the papers that we had. He would not give us his name and was very rude. We left and got two rooms for the same price down the road.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
we left for vacation after booking a room hoping we were getting it well in the thought that we were getting a hotel with a pool and a continental breakfast the pool was not open the continental breakfast was only open for a short time during the morning and it only offered hot waffles that did not actually come out as waffle so we were very disappointed the hotel was very noisy not clean there was black mold growing in the bedroom and in the bathroom will not recommend this hotel for anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Picked Because of Reviews

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The sheets were clean, the TV worked.
Cons: There was about a 2 inch gap under the door and it didn't shut very well without force. Staff should wipe down furniture there was sticky cup rings.
Location: Close to interstate and various restaurants in an older part of town
We selected this location because of the reviews. Apparently it has changed hands or something. It didn't even look like the picture. It is also apparently being worked on. It was a bed. The sheets were clean. But we felt a little uneasy there. It is close to interstate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natefrom Arkansas

Never again.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I knew that I was paying for a basic room, but I never expected "third world." By that I mean, holes in linens, no battery in remote, and a mold smell that was the worst I've encountered. There is no way management or housekeeper, could have missed it. All in all, staff was really nice and location fit what I needed, but the feeling of sleeping in a moldy and unkempt room, made me check out ASAP.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frankfrom OKC

Look elsewhere

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst motel I've ever visited. I left after the first night due to it's extremely rough condition and dangerous appearing neighborhood and other guests. The paint and caulking were sloppy throughout the room, and there were black spots in the shower corners. The towels were paper thin and stained with greyish streaks. There were holes in the comforter and stains on the sheets. The entire room felt "wet" and had an odd smell which was immediately noticeable upon entry. It's only redeeming qualities are electrical outlets close to the bed & desk, free Wi-Fi, and relative location to the highway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sherylfrom new york

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had mold on the wall next to the fridge..smelled bad..dirty floor...breakfast??? What breakfast...went down 30 minutes before it was suppose to be done no waffle batter left..made sure all the construction workers were fed though
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by emilfrom sverige

inte nöjd

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brukade 20 min för att få nyckel, sen fick vi byta nyckeln 3 gånger innan det blev rätt. Hade bokat två dubbeldäckare men vi fick 1 bara och rummen luktade.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rjallensrfrom little rock, ar

take all reviews with a grain of salt

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst I've ever stayed in, the favorable reviews must have been written by the owners. would sleep in car first.Rjallensr