Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Staff
Cons: Bathroom remodel
Location: Next door to ASP Headquarters.
Staff was super friendly. Breakfast was great. Eating area was very clean. Main part of bedroom was very clean and updated recently. My only complaint would be the bathroom. If they would spend a little money and time in the bathroom this hotel would give 4 star hotels a run for their money. And, The bathroom wasnt horrible, just after seeing everything else, it was a let down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel to spend the night

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Great clean living space with all amenities including wifi fridge microwave cablr tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
What a bargain! The room was excellent and the staff courteous. And a good breakfast to boot. Fully satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from brinkley, ar

Okay for short stay

Posted May 27, 2014
I'll be back. Not a place for long stay. Room was old, but they are remodeling. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with lots around it.

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Location and cleanliness. Internet was nice.
Cons: Internet had ads when initially connecting.
Location: Lots near by.
Very clean hotel with lots around it. 40" Tv had crisp reception. Had a fridge and microwave. Was a pleasant experience. Breakfast was reasonable. Saved us time and money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2012
We stopped over for one night. The room was nice. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ripley,tn

good hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2011
This was my firt time at a best western hotel and my first time in little rock.It was a good room.Clean with a nice friendly staff.The only thing was I wish they had more choices for breakfast.My daughter loves eggs but would'nt eat because the eggs had green peppers in them.And they needed better ceral choices.But every thing else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, AR

Can live without

Posted Mar 6, 2011
The evening clerk was rude however the dayshift clerk was very nice. The television only had one channel that worked. Otherwise everything was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville,, NC

Best of all

Posted Jan 18, 2011
We loved this Best Western - in Little Rock. It was extremely comfortable, clean, well furnished. No one could ask for anything nicer.