Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Room was spacious but the hotel was very full. I had to ask partyers to quiet down at 11pm next door. The hotel is also rather hard to get to from the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Comfortable and great breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast
Cons: Clarify there is not elevator
Location: Great location, lots to do, lots of restaurants and downtown events close by.
Even though I made reservations months in advance they messed up my room request. Once we got there they did their best to fix it and the desk staff were very nice. I did not get the room I asked for but it all worked out. This is a great location; nice rooms; great breakfast; nice pool and exercise room too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Dissapointing

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: The bedding
Location: Not much.
Bath towels had stains and stray hairs. Otherwise the bathroom is in fine condition with very good water pressure and tubs are clean. Room was not refreshed after first night. Bed and room had a very musty feel. Air Conditioner too loud. Fridge buzzed. Cleaners and desk incessantly asked we were leaving on check out day (Noon). Front desk staff was fine. The breakfast was fine too especially the fresh fruit. It's not the end of the world, but more than a night is probably going to wear you down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very friendly and courteous staff. A Rarity these days. property was clean and in working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silla from Siloam Springs, AR

Very Comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: I really liked the bed!!! They were super comfortable :)
Cons: I don't think any improvements are needed.
Location: This hotel is in Sherwood, AR about 5 minutes from N Little Rock. It was 5 miles away from the Verizon Arena and Kohl's is right next door!!!
I had such a great experience with this hotel! Check-in was easy and the hotel room was nice and clean. The beds were comfy and they actually had four nice size pillows on each bed!!!! I'm not a coffee drinker but they provided coffee and condiments for it. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anita from Illinois

Very nice hotel and easy to find

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: See above
Location: Did not do any sight seeing as we were in town for a high school graduation party and stayed just one night.
Nice big room and comfortable bed. Breakfast was good and just enough food. Have always been pleased with Best Western Plus Hotels.
2 out of 5
by lissy from fort worth

Not the best room for the price poor service

Posted May 17, 2014
We arrived at 5 pm but had to wait 30 minutes outside the room while they were still cleaning it. The carpet felt wet like it had just been shampoo and even the sheets felt moist. The beds were too high and hard. I will not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jamie from California

Clean

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Service was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lydia from West Virginia

Beautiful Hotel. Comfortable accommodations.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: see above
Beautiful room with many conveniences. The beds were higher than most hotel beds I've seen (which I like) and very comfortable. The bathroom was sparkling clean and updated. The breakfast area was kept tidy during serving hours and the bfast staff was helpful and friendly. Overall great stay.