Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Away from the city

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast to be complimentary
Location: Shipleys donuts
Front desk was very nice and friendly. Room was spacious and very clean. Smells nice as well. 2 TV's, which is very convenient. Everything about the hotel is excellent. I recommend it to everyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Service at breakfast inefficient and slow. Coffee machine in room dated. No robes or throws for comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place, two complaints.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, very beautiful hotel and room, super cozy bed. Only complaint is the tub was pretty dirty, some hair and dirt in the tub and I am sick and have to take baths so my husband had to clean the tub out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in West Little Rock

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Staff is very friendly and most accommodating. Second time to stay there and already planning next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, AR

Best Whirlpool Suite Ever!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Whirlpool suite and staff.
Cons: Hairdryer in room
The service at this hotel was fantastic. The staff was so polite and attentive. The whirlpool suite had a Jason whirlpool with microsilk therapy. The microsilk bath left our skin soft and the whirlpool bath completely relaxed us. Overall, it was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed and we will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attentive and friendly staff

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay with very nice facilities and friendly staff. Nice hot made-to-order breakfast. Plan to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was okay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I came to check into my room for the weekend out of town for my anniversary and found out that the room that I had paid for (a suite with king bed) had been sold out and/or had to have emergency maintenance done and i got put in a double handicap double bed room that was not a suite. And did not get a discounted price. And upon arrival the man at the front desk was rude about the situation and lied to us about being able to up selling a room and then lied to us again when he claimed he never said such a thing. Was not a great experience at all and no one seemed to want to be helpful. Will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose to Atlanta

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Large rooms - arranged well
Cons: Easier to find
Outstanding. Suite arrangement and set up was excellent. Wish we could have stayed longer.