Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Dorado, AR

Every time I am in Little Rock!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This is the best place to stay in Little Rock! Comfortable, updated and relaxing. Great service and friendly staff are what puts it over the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Away from the city

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast to be complimentary
Location: Shipleys donuts
Front desk was very nice and friendly. Room was spacious and very clean. Smells nice as well. 2 TV's, which is very convenient. Everything about the hotel is excellent. I recommend it to everyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Service at breakfast inefficient and slow. Coffee machine in room dated. No robes or throws for comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom SA TX

Would stay there again

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable. The only downside was the noise you could hear the piano music in the morning and into the night in you room even with the door closed or people talking from downstairs really carried. But bed was comfortable, room was clean, staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshfrom Poetry

Nice hotel. Decent price.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was older but renovated. Nice. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was really good. The guy at front desk referred us to eat at a place called shorty small. Don't go there. It was less than expected and cost a lot more than it should. Other than that a very nice and quiet hotel. A lot of construction going on around the area and may be in a little questionable neighborhood. But nothing too scary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place, two complaints.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, very beautiful hotel and room, super cozy bed. Only complaint is the tub was pretty dirty, some hair and dirt in the tub and I am sick and have to take baths so my husband had to clean the tub out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in West Little Rock

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Staff is very friendly and most accommodating. Second time to stay there and already planning next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, AR

Best Whirlpool Suite Ever!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Whirlpool suite and staff.
Cons: Hairdryer in room
The service at this hotel was fantastic. The staff was so polite and attentive. The whirlpool suite had a Jason whirlpool with microsilk therapy. The microsilk bath left our skin soft and the whirlpool bath completely relaxed us. Overall, it was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed and we will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attentive and friendly staff

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay with very nice facilities and friendly staff. Nice hot made-to-order breakfast. Plan to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com