Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Best hotel I've been to in a while

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, cost, and how updated it was.
Cons: Nothing. Place was great!
Location: There is a local European restaurant called The Pantry down the street which is known for good food.
One of the nicest hotels I've been to in quite some time. Hotel lobby was updated, clean, and staff was friendly. Room was amazing, new and very clean as well. Table 28 is a great restaurant too for both food and original cocktails with outdoor seating. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Big rooms that nicely decorated.

Posted May 19, 2015
Enjoyed my short stay. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Dorado, AR

Every time I am in Little Rock!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This is the best place to stay in Little Rock! Comfortable, updated and relaxing. Great service and friendly staff are what puts it over the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Away from the city

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast to be complimentary
Location: Shipleys donuts
Front desk was very nice and friendly. Room was spacious and very clean. Smells nice as well. 2 TV's, which is very convenient. Everything about the hotel is excellent. I recommend it to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Lake village

Great unique ambience

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice ambience. Different feel than the business type hotel I usually stay in. It was perfect for the Valentine's getaway with my wife.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Service at breakfast inefficient and slow. Coffee machine in room dated. No robes or throws for comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katelynfrom Nashville

You Wont Regret This Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
My mom and I went to Little Rock for an appt at Childrens Hospital. I had looked at several hotels online and im very nervous booking online without ever staying there, but this hotel looks just like the pictures. I never came into contact with a rude staff member. AWESOME choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Dallas, TX

Presidential upgrade isn't worth the extra money.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Presidential room was a little disappointing. We had hoped to sit in front of a nice fire and enjoy some time together, except it was an electric fireplace that just glowed and there was no flicker or movement to the flames. It turned out being just a light bulb with a heat blower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A Wonderful Surprise!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have never been so pleasantly surprised by a hotel as I was by The Burgundy Hotel in Little Rock. The renovations give it a bit of a boutique hotel feel, and everything was beautiful, roomy, comfortable, and clean. I couldn't believe the size and appointment of my room for the low nightly rate. I will definitely be back, and I hope sooner rather than later!