Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Room was very nice and comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding! Our server was Brenda and she was outstanding. The hotel has been remodeled and is very exquisite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

This is not what I expected!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
This is a BEAUTIFUL hotel and the staff award winning! Loved it and will be going back to stay there everytime I got to Little Rock. Good side of town also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It was a very nice and spacious room I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christ, Texas

Great room

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great staff and room. We loved the couch in the living area with a second TV. Lots of space for two adults and our thirteen year old son. We loved the pool as well. The front desk recommended two close by pizza restaurants. "Damgoode Pizza" was excellent and delivered to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: safe, quiet and very accommodating.
Cons: Bathroom shower needed some freshening, but over all, nice!
took my mom to stay here, was nice and quiet. lovely setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis, MO

A gem of a hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The layout, decor, cleanliness and comfort of the room were excellent. The room comfort & the women who was the evening-shift desk clerk on 7-04-15 made us feel special & that our business was appreciated...rare to find these days. We will be staying at Best Western from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I was traveling alone with my two small children, so finding a hotel that was safe was my top priority. This hotel was in the perfect location along our route, and I am so glad we chose to stay there. Very quiet, extremely well kept, and the woman who checked us in at the desk was so very friendly. Our room was spacious, and the kids loved that there were two separate TVs. We will for sure stay again on our next trip from Texas to Ohio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Great value, best hotel I've stayed at in a while.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Extremely friendly staff. Spotless room. Didn't sleep well do to the firmness of the bed. But with all other things considered, if I find myself in Little Rock again, this is where I will stay hands down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I have only one complaint, my room was supposed to cost $122 per night, I stayed one night and my charge to my card was $227. Not happy about this aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Great little place with BIG rooms

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Naturally lit interior with inner courtyard. clean and very spacious rooms.
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: It's very convenient to everything west LR has to offer, which is a lot these days.
We got a great rate on this semi-boutique hotel located in the heart of ever-expanding west LR. The room was surprisingly large -- a suite big enough to easily fit the wrap around sofa and coffee table and still leave lots of floor space. Everything was clean. The place is quiet, brightly lit with natural skylight. Just a really great find. The best of the several several several places we've stayed in LR.