Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I have only one complaint, my room was supposed to cost $122 per night, I stayed one night and my charge to my card was $227. Not happy about this aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Great little place with BIG rooms

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Naturally lit interior with inner courtyard. clean and very spacious rooms.
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: It's very convenient to everything west LR has to offer, which is a lot these days.
We got a great rate on this semi-boutique hotel located in the heart of ever-expanding west LR. The room was surprisingly large -- a suite big enough to easily fit the wrap around sofa and coffee table and still leave lots of floor space. Everything was clean. The place is quiet, brightly lit with natural skylight. Just a really great find. The best of the several several several places we've stayed in LR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Best sleep in years. Clean comfortable spacious.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
My husband and I stayed here one night on our way to a wedding. It was beautiful ans elegant from the time you walked in. The room was very clean...my OCD husdand was very happy. This was more like a small apartment. The bed was amazing! My husband and I both went to sleep in one spot and woke up in the same spot. That never happens. Overall, the best hotel stay we have had in many years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice upscale Best Western

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very nice hotel, close to highway and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Texas

beautiful spacious rooms, great staff, secure/safe

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
The acommondations wer excellent. Plenty of parking, even for our U-Haul truck. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were very spacious and top-notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to medical center

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: It was nice and spacious. The bed was super comfortable, and the staff were very nice!
Cons: Nothing
This hotel was amazing. We were traveling for a not so happy occasion, and wanted somewhere nice to stay. We saw this, and wasn't sure what we were in for, but we were very excited when we walked through the door. The hotel itself is very nice. Our room was amazing and all that we could have wanted and more. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. We couldn't have asked for a better stay or hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The front desk staff is excellent, and the room was beautiful! I loved it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The location was excellent, friendly staff, clean room...but the mattress on the beds were hard and VERY uncomfortable! We didn't sleep well for being uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Best hotel I've been to in a while

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, cost, and how updated it was.
Cons: Nothing. Place was great!
Location: There is a local European restaurant called The Pantry down the street which is known for good food.
One of the nicest hotels I've been to in quite some time. Hotel lobby was updated, clean, and staff was friendly. Room was amazing, new and very clean as well. Table 28 is a great restaurant too for both food and original cocktails with outdoor seating. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Big rooms that nicely decorated.

Posted May 19, 2015
Enjoyed my short stay. The staff was very friendly.