Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

wonderful location with great staff

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: quiet and comfortable rooms
Cons: a little better breakfast option -- most of the items are carbs (muffins, toast, biscuits, waffles) and i am on a low carb diet.
Location: located near many restaurants and a large shopping center/mall
when we visit Little Rock for our annual conference, we always stay at this location. the staff is very responsive. the rooms are comfortable and quiet. the location is conveniently located nearby many restaurants and it is easy-on/easy-off the highway. we will definitely return anytime we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Comfort

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The bed was quite comfortable the breakfast was excellent. There was plenty of hot water and the pool was great. The exercise room was well equipped overall we had a great experience at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Cons: Breakfast - eggs were terrible
The hotel was great for the money we spent. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarendon, ar.

Very peaceful place to stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Enjoy the night sleep I got, it was very quiet! Everyone was very sweet, and close to shopping center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

A nice hotel near I40. Nice good breakfast.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Simple, Clean and nice breakfast
Cons: One/ Two small water bottles in Room
Good stay for 1 day. Nice place to stop-over . Many good restaurants for dining nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but needs an upgrade with an elevator.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except there was no elevator and we stayed on the second floor. I'm not trying to be picky but we had a lot of luggage, so it was a real pain to carry our stuff up and down the stairs and make several different trips to get everything. Other than that it was clean, comfortable, and quiet :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Identify theft nightmare. Clerk flirting with men

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: I paid for the room on Expedia and I was staying. I liked the property and location and planned on many returns.
Cons: Dismiss desk clerk, limit information saved in computer
Upon check in I was asked for my credit card and Drivers license. No big deal to verify who I was etc. My room was already paid for through Expedia. The clerk began entering my personal information from my drivers license into the computer system. I questioned this process, for verification, no challenge. However, she wanted to know all my personal information. Am not accustomed to having my sensitive personal information being captured on any computer system. This includes, Marriott, Target, Walmart, Home Depot, Loews, etc that have been breached by computer hackers. I was told my information was being collected in case I destroyed the my accommodations and that I had never spent the night there before. I had just driven several hours in bad weather and was affronted with the accusations that I might do damage to the accommodations. I was angered and asked for the manager and was told either I provide this information and allow it to be put into the unsecured computer system or leave. Period. I stated that I did not trust the system and she stated she did not trust me, the customer. She also stated, that if I was willing to give her my credit card information, but not my drivers license information, she did not trust me, the customer that had already prepaid via Expedia. I spend historically 14 days, at least, per year in the Little Rock area. It was a very loud, another customer walked in and overhead most of this exchange. I stayed, long day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Nick, Hotel Management
It is a standard hotel policy at our hotel and hotels worldwide to collect a guest driver's license, home address, and phone number information. This same information is necessary when a guest makes a reservation on the website. Our front desk staff never informs guest that their information is necessary in the event they destroy a room or is items are stolen. We pride our self on excellent customer service which is evident with our online reviews, especially regarding the front desk agent that is being accused of rude behavior. We apologize that the guest's expectations were not meet and we will use this information when interacting with guests in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Business Trip to the PEC

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Front desk was very helpful.
Location: There's no place to eat within a reasonable walking distance.
This hotel is the only one we could find that met USG per diem rates. Overall, I find it more pleasing than my wife does. The breakfast is adequate, the rooms are nice, the shower is excellent, the staff is friendly.