Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dwayne 1

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephen from Waco, Tx

Excellent

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only had a chance to stay there for one night, but the comfort and location makes it a definite choice for the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Virginia

Safe & comfortable stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight stay on my way to Virginia. Wanted a hotel with indoor pool & hotel was clean & very comfortable. No breakfast but Cracker Barrel was close by. Nice hotel overall. Even had free laundry you just provide soap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill West from Memphis

Great stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was wonderful & the room was immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to mall and restaurants.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Cons: The downside to our stay was that the postal hub was behind the hotel. There were trucks backing in all night. We heard the beeping all night.
We enjoyed our stay; especially liked the games we borrowed from the lending cupboard. Stay on the north side for a quieter night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Misty W. from Mississippi

WE WILL BE BACK!!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish I could give a higher score...this hotel was amazing from the staff to the room, we felt like we were at home! We were more than pleased!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda from Kansas City

Friendly staff and great location

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay over the Thanksgiving week while in town to visit family. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, our suite was very roomy-loved the mini kitchen. The beds were comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com