Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Loved the hotel and staff!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
it will amaze you by offering tons of complimentary amenities, including the hotel shuttle that will take you anywhere you want to go! Definitely a keeper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was extremely friendly and willing to help as soon as you walk in the door. Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Callie from NEA

Excellent

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel! Staff was great, dinner and drinks at the restaurant were wonderful. Room was clean and well kept, kind of small, but worth the price with the balcony. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean amd nice however it would be nice if they had a refrigerator snd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The pool was not open on Memorial Day weekend so my kids were a little upset about that. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were there for 3 days and they were very helpful providing us with clean linens every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robin Burbridge from Cabot, Ar

Moms 71st birthday

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was good...but i chose that hotel because it had a pool...and they didnt mention the pool was closed...it was over 80 degrees that day...so the pool would have been great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana from Texas

Very good location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good location for the hotel easy to find easy check in and out, nice personnel and clean rooms just stain on carpet but other than that good stay. Will stay here again