Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler

Tournament Trip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
In town for two days. Great rate, staff, room, meals - all excellent. Will stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: rooms very spacious with a lovely view
Cons: having a microwave and regrigerator in the room
overall had a great experience i will recommend to friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by small fri from ar

Nice hotel close to the hospitals

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Close to the hospitals and the different types of pillows on the beds. There were firm and soft ones.
Cons: The 2nd shift women at the counter was rude. Also I stayed for two night and there were cops there both nights, kinda disturbing.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping within a mile.
Room was nice but there was no fridge or microwave which is needed for hospital patients family's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: value. location.
Cons: the bed. tv.
Location: LR Zoo is close. Good places to eat.
Nice staff. Attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by heather

Nice hotel close to UAMS

Posted Jan 3, 2014
I spent just one night there. The room was very clean. The staff wasn't the friendliest but over all my stay was good. The soda and snack food was ridiculously priced. I would take my own drinks and food if I ever went again. It was about 5 minutes from UAMS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from New Boston TX

Great hotel for Hog games in LR

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: The hotel has comfortable beds and is always clean.
Cons: Bar could stay open later.
Location: There is shopping nearby. This hotel is a great place to stay for Razorback games.
Nice rooms, location, bar and restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camden ar

Mini vacation

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Very nice accommodations, short distance 2 war memorial stadium,excellent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com got me a Great rate! Our room was lovely and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Spent one night. Business trip. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Very clean. Priced lower than other hotels I've stayed at that were not as nice. Very impressed.