Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

clarion n little rock

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service.. The driver was very helpful and extremely nice.
Cons: Upkeep on little things
Location: Location was across from police dept. and next to interstate. Driving distance to Verizon Arena, The Old Mill, shopping, and restaurants.
The motel staff was great. The rooms didn't lock and the security door guard was fixed with aluminum foil. Commode didn't flush good. No continental breakfast. The motel restaurant was not the best, our food was cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Quick layover

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Needed a place to crash mid drive home. The hotel has seen better days. Was run down, and everywhere had an odd smell. Staff was friendly, but not enough to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: It was a very clean hotel!!
Location: The location was very nice - right next to I-40! It was in a "nest" of hotels!
We had a great time as a whole! The room was cleaner than some hotels I'd stayed in! My question is why are there only 3 towels in the bathroom when the room was booked for 4?? The girl was nice and gave more towels when we asked but seemed irked when we asked for washcloths in addition! She paged for someone to bring more to us and the gentleman kindly delivered them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The staff was so wonderful. We have stayed here before and will stay here again. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Convenient to downtown Little Rock-Marathon Event

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room decor and amenitites
Location: Marketplace downtown Little Rock
No refrigerator in our room. When I ask front desk they said some rooms have it some rooms don't. there was an empty space for it below the coffee tray. Glad it was winter and drinks could stay in car! Could not be moved to another room since it was booked for the Marathon weekend in LR. Also, chair cloth was ripped and not appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to downtown little rock

Posted Feb 21, 2015
everything was great. The only thing is they need bigger and better pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trumann, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Very comfortable, clean room, comfy bed, and a very easy drive to downtown Little Rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest Arkansas

Centrally Located

Posted Jan 29, 2015
This hotel is older, but is being well maintained. The staff was friendly and was helpful in making a change in my room. It was very quiet even though a large number of guests were staying the same night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GWEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bobfrom nashville

jan 2015 stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
no comment. old property in a less than upscale neighborhood, but staff does best they can with available assets. on site dining and entertainment add to the ambiance and make it a worthwhile place to stay.