Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenn from Galena, Illinois

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013
We stayed here for one night. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The street to turn down to find the hotel looked like an ally at first so we almost missed it. The rooms were clean and comfortable and it was close to a mall and lots of restaurants. We were told about the Old Mill and we decided to visit it the next morning and it was beautiful. All in all it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TM

It was good choice .

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Good.
Cons: Lower price.
I could feel safe parking and hall way to the room. Breakfast was ok. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mj from Chaney, Texas 76448, USA

Review

Posted Jun 3, 2013
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy and not comfortable.

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Beds were very uncomfortable, pillows felt like they were stuffed with news paper. The air conditioning was not very good, it didn't keep the room cool. There was no elevator, I have a health condition and it is very difficult to walk upstairs, and we were given a room upstairs the second night. We did not sleep well either of the two nights we stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth from Texas

Little Rock

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Free Internet and continental breakfast.
Cons: No elevator although there's only two floors.
Location: Quietly located off the highway.
It's conveniently located off I 40. We booked it 3 hours before arrival at almost mid night. It was comfortable to sleep and shower and continue our journey south to Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura

Restful!

Posted Mar 16, 2013
I don't understand the bad reviews. The hotel was very pleasant. No, there are no elevators, but there are only two floors. When I checked in they made sure I knew there was no elevator when I asked for the top floor. Everything was clean and quiet. Just what I needed after driving all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betty from Alaska, USA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2013
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: In attentive desk
Location: Was a nights sleep after 700 miles.
Was a stop after driving 700 miles, so comfortable bed, quiet and clean bathroom is what counts.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but not up to par as a Cmfrt Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed. Not up to Comfort Inn standards at all! Shady scary backwoods neighborhood. Moldy smelling rooms when we arrived. Nauseating cooking smell the next morning. Mildew all over showers. But of course, still better than a cheap motel. The good things about this place - the sweet desk attendant, the comfortable beds and room size and the convenience of getting right back on the highway the next morning. Our low rating is based on what we've come to expect from the Comfort Inn chain :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com