Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NORTH LITTLE ROCK AR

WORST STAY EVER.WISH I COULD GET MY MONEY BACK!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: NOT A THING
Cons: THE ENTIRE HOTEL
Location: NEAR FAST FOODS AND INTERSTATE
THE AIR CONDITIONER DID NOT WORK.ABOUT2:00 AM TOOK OFF THE COVER AND THE AIR FILTER WAS SO DIRTY NO AIR COULD CIRCULATE. AFTER CLEANING IT , IT FINALLY STARTED COOLING.ONE OF THE DRESSER DRAWERS WAS TOTALLY BROKEN AND UNUSABLE, THERE WERE CIGARETTE ASHES AND EMPTY CANDY WRAPPERS IN THE NIGHTSTAND. THERE WAS A COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST BUT DID NOT WANT TO TRY IT BECAUSE OF THE NASTINESS IN THE HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephaniefrom Nevada

It was ok

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel, it doesn't stand out in my mind. Wifi wasn't that great, breakfast was blah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melfrom Texas

Close to highway I40

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel served our purpose: having a hotel right off of I40 to get back onto the next morning. The hotel staff was extremely friendly, but when we went the hotel was having some work done to it such as painting. The room numbers had been printed on paper & stuck on the doors. The surrounding neighborhood made me extremely nervous for all of our stuff in the car, but everything was fine in the morning. This hotel is located down a little side road, but is very close to restaurants and gas stations. The breakfast was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom Tucson,AZ

vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please explain the $202.92 charge on my AMEX and hotel says each room was $80,21. Hotel was average. Breakfast OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jofrom New Mexico

great budget hotel,?? location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a questionable location. Rooms were spacious, clean and the beds fabulous. Great selection of dry breakfast food. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Good Experience

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Hot Breakfast, clean sheets,
Cons: Steam clean the carpets
This hotel was booked for a family of 4, last minute, for an overnight stay. We found the room clean, the hot breakfast appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It could use a bit of updating but the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and kind staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: About 15 minutes (no rush-hour traffic) from downtown Little Rock.
The only things that I would say against this hotel is that the area around it looks a little run-down, and the same goes for the hotel. They seem to be renovating, though, and when we went the carpeting in our room was new. The hotel itself has that "this is an old hotel and the age is beginning to show" look, but everything was clean and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I forgot my pillow!!!Would love to get it back!!