Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable overnight stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: It was a convenient stopping place while we traveled.
Cons:
Location: Close to the city of Little Rock.
Everything was clean and fresh in our room. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Passing Through, USA

Quiet and Clean

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The room was clean and quiet. "Hot Breakfast" was terrible, hence the overall 3 star review. Coffee and juice were more than weak, eggs were rubbery. Ick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by burgdorf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahmedfrom Louiville

Staying the night at North little rock

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
More than what was expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom nashville

great hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was!!! Room was a great size and the beds were so comfortable. We have two little girls and they slept great. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NORTH LITTLE ROCK AR

WORST STAY EVER.WISH I COULD GET MY MONEY BACK!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: NOT A THING
Cons: THE ENTIRE HOTEL
Location: NEAR FAST FOODS AND INTERSTATE
THE AIR CONDITIONER DID NOT WORK.ABOUT2:00 AM TOOK OFF THE COVER AND THE AIR FILTER WAS SO DIRTY NO AIR COULD CIRCULATE. AFTER CLEANING IT , IT FINALLY STARTED COOLING.ONE OF THE DRESSER DRAWERS WAS TOTALLY BROKEN AND UNUSABLE, THERE WERE CIGARETTE ASHES AND EMPTY CANDY WRAPPERS IN THE NIGHTSTAND. THERE WAS A COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST BUT DID NOT WANT TO TRY IT BECAUSE OF THE NASTINESS IN THE HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephaniefrom Nevada

It was ok

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel, it doesn't stand out in my mind. Wifi wasn't that great, breakfast was blah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melfrom Texas

Close to highway I40

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel served our purpose: having a hotel right off of I40 to get back onto the next morning. The hotel staff was extremely friendly, but when we went the hotel was having some work done to it such as painting. The room numbers had been printed on paper & stuck on the doors. The surrounding neighborhood made me extremely nervous for all of our stuff in the car, but everything was fine in the morning. This hotel is located down a little side road, but is very close to restaurants and gas stations. The breakfast was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom Tucson,AZ

vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please explain the $202.92 charge on my AMEX and hotel says each room was $80,21. Hotel was average. Breakfast OK.