Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good Experience

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Hot Breakfast, clean sheets,
Cons: Steam clean the carpets
This hotel was booked for a family of 4, last minute, for an overnight stay. We found the room clean, the hot breakfast appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It could use a bit of updating but the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and kind staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: About 15 minutes (no rush-hour traffic) from downtown Little Rock.
The only things that I would say against this hotel is that the area around it looks a little run-down, and the same goes for the hotel. They seem to be renovating, though, and when we went the carpeting in our room was new. The hotel itself has that "this is an old hotel and the age is beginning to show" look, but everything was clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Scottsdale, Queretaro

Nice place - good road stop

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable ,modern friendly - everything worked
Cons: Not much
Location: Not a great location - stay in the hotel zone and don't go wandering into North Little Rock.
This is a nice place for the money and easy stop traveling I-40. No real negatives on the hotel - room clean modern comfortable good comfy bed and bath. TV and Wi-Fi all good. Quit - no noise - average hotel continental breakfast. The only negative here is the area south of the hotel (North Little Rock) - its not nice - but there is really no reason to go there. If your traveling, you can feel perfectly comfortable at this hotel and its surrounded by seven or eight other chain hotels - the area is safe. If you are looking for something to eat - get back on I-40 and go west and exit or two and there is more to choose from - I don't recommend taking off into North Little Rock as there is really nothing and it is a bad area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat from Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan from Texas

just off I-40

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Short walking distance to several fast food locations. Comfortable. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenn from Galena, Illinois

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013
We stayed here for one night. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The street to turn down to find the hotel looked like an ally at first so we almost missed it. The rooms were clean and comfortable and it was close to a mall and lots of restaurants. We were told about the Old Mill and we decided to visit it the next morning and it was beautiful. All in all it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob from Dallas

good budget stay near Little Rock

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy on/off I-40 just northeast of Little Rock. Good value for the price. Standard free breakfast, good free wifi and free paper. Room was clean and comfy but had odd patches (or needs for patches) in one wall and a long crack in the ceiling (we didn't sleep in the bed under it). Bath was clean and fully functional. Surrounded by lots of fast food places. Fine for overnight stay enroute to elsewhere. We would use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com