Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good Experience

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Hot Breakfast, clean sheets,
Cons: Steam clean the carpets
This hotel was booked for a family of 4, last minute, for an overnight stay. We found the room clean, the hot breakfast appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It could use a bit of updating but the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and kind staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: About 15 minutes (no rush-hour traffic) from downtown Little Rock.
The only things that I would say against this hotel is that the area around it looks a little run-down, and the same goes for the hotel. They seem to be renovating, though, and when we went the carpeting in our room was new. The hotel itself has that "this is an old hotel and the age is beginning to show" look, but everything was clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barry from Austin, TX

Very clean and comfortable

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on the road for four hours or more and were worn out. This was a very pleasant stay. The beds were great and so was the breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Scottsdale, Queretaro

Nice place - good road stop

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable ,modern friendly - everything worked
Cons: Not much
Location: Not a great location - stay in the hotel zone and don't go wandering into North Little Rock.
This is a nice place for the money and easy stop traveling I-40. No real negatives on the hotel - room clean modern comfortable good comfy bed and bath. TV and Wi-Fi all good. Quit - no noise - average hotel continental breakfast. The only negative here is the area south of the hotel (North Little Rock) - its not nice - but there is really no reason to go there. If your traveling, you can feel perfectly comfortable at this hotel and its surrounded by seven or eight other chain hotels - the area is safe. If you are looking for something to eat - get back on I-40 and go west and exit or two and there is more to choose from - I don't recommend taking off into North Little Rock as there is really nothing and it is a bad area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susan Jackey from Little Rock Arkansas

Great Comfort for needed rest

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very comfortable, rooms were very clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast hot and a good selection. Everything had us well rested and ready for another day of travel. Would LOVE to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Only if you're desperate

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom had dirt in all the corners and under the counter. I guess if it's not out in the open, why clean it? We found a dead roach. The world's cheapest yogurt was at the breakfast. The only services nearby were Burger King and some other fast food joint. It was inexpensive and near the highway. Oh....and fitness room had a TV that didn't work, as well as a bike that didn't work. The treadmills were okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Blake from Lake charles La.

close to the furnal home

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
very satisfied.. will stay there again. much better than the price would lead you to expect. thank you.