Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from hop

Close to the airport.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The convenience to the airport.
Cons: Nothing I don't think so.
Location: Just an arrival stay. Went on the next day to visit with family in Benton
Staff we're very nice and also very helpful. Breakfast was convenient and suitable for us. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would recommend and we stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Rye, NY

Very nice hotel staff.

Posted May 26, 2014
The hotel was nice. The staff were very friendly. Stay includes a real hot breakfast. The room was ok, except there was no fridge or microwave in it. Also, the bathroom sink and mirror were in the main room. A little weird. Also, one of my 'clean' towels reeked of cigarette smoke. Obviously recycled from a smoking room, or smoking 'area'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by husband & wife from Pacific Northwest

very close to airport, excellent staff & amenities

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: great bed & pillows; bar open till 10:00 drinks good; full breakfast served early; staff helped print boarding passes; everyone friendly/helpful
Location: little rock airport very convenient/close
I chose this hotel for its close location to Little Rock airport: location makes air travel easy. The bed and multitude of excellent pillows were SUPER! SO COMFORTABLE. The bar tender made excellent drinks and was an exceptionally nice person, as well. We were offered warm chocolate chip cookies from a plate around 9:00 pm! The receptionist could see we were having difficulty downloading/printing our boarding passes, so without even requesting her help, she stepped in and made it all happen for us. (Unbelievable service!) Then a full breakfast (with eggs and sausage patties!) in the morning before leaving very early for the airport. The best service and comfort we have ever experienced at a hotel. Wonderful after a hectic and exhausting trip. Thank you so much to the wonderful hotel staff. Must have great management, and everyone was helpful and friendly. Thanks again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Pearcy, AR

Very nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
We stayed at the hotel before and after a trip to St. Maarten, due to the plan schedules.....too early and too late to drive on the day of the flight. The staff is wonderful. They are so nice and want to make the stay great for everyone. The restaurant in the hotel is wanting. It is one of areas that prevented me from giving the Excellent ratings across the board. The other was having the sink in the bedroom rather than the bathroom. Makes it difficult for couples when one gets up earlier or goes to sleep later. Other than that, the room was great. You could not ask for any hotel closer to the airport. So easy to get back and forth.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HaroldandArneila Gulick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark and Kat from Fountain, CO

Extremely close to the airport

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need an overnighter for a flight the next day, this hotel is opportune with a free shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com