Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

A Bit Nice...Abundant Noise & Nasty

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The receptionist was nice & nice ended with her reception. I arrived late. The musty smell arrived before me and permeated the dirty elevator, hallway and room. The in room a/c/heat unit quit working in the midnight hours. It's best feature was muffling the noise of planes at the nearby airport since the hotel rests at the end of the runway. When I saw the hotel's location I should have run away. The blinding sunshine yellow coloring in the bath awakened me, unlike the expected shower, due to the broken faucet. My departure time necessitated a quick trip to the breakfast bar. Hmm...better to make a quick trip to Burger King for a decent croissant & coffee. My honest advice...except for the comfortable but slightly damp bed, being curled up in my car at the rest stop would have provided more comfort and saved a lot of cash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from hop

Close to the airport.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The convenience to the airport.
Cons: Nothing I don't think so.
Location: Just an arrival stay. Went on the next day to visit with family in Benton
Staff we're very nice and also very helpful. Breakfast was convenient and suitable for us. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would recommend and we stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Rye, NY

Very nice hotel staff.

Posted May 26, 2014
The hotel was nice. The staff were very friendly. Stay includes a real hot breakfast. The room was ok, except there was no fridge or microwave in it. Also, the bathroom sink and mirror were in the main room. A little weird. Also, one of my 'clean' towels reeked of cigarette smoke. Obviously recycled from a smoking room, or smoking 'area'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by husband & wife from Pacific Northwest

very close to airport, excellent staff & amenities

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: great bed & pillows; bar open till 10:00 drinks good; full breakfast served early; staff helped print boarding passes; everyone friendly/helpful
Location: little rock airport very convenient/close
I chose this hotel for its close location to Little Rock airport: location makes air travel easy. The bed and multitude of excellent pillows were SUPER! SO COMFORTABLE. The bar tender made excellent drinks and was an exceptionally nice person, as well. We were offered warm chocolate chip cookies from a plate around 9:00 pm! The receptionist could see we were having difficulty downloading/printing our boarding passes, so without even requesting her help, she stepped in and made it all happen for us. (Unbelievable service!) Then a full breakfast (with eggs and sausage patties!) in the morning before leaving very early for the airport. The best service and comfort we have ever experienced at a hotel. Wonderful after a hectic and exhausting trip. Thank you so much to the wonderful hotel staff. Must have great management, and everyone was helpful and friendly. Thanks again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Pearcy, AR

Very nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
We stayed at the hotel before and after a trip to St. Maarten, due to the plan schedules.....too early and too late to drive on the day of the flight. The staff is wonderful. They are so nice and want to make the stay great for everyone. The restaurant in the hotel is wanting. It is one of areas that prevented me from giving the Excellent ratings across the board. The other was having the sink in the bedroom rather than the bathroom. Makes it difficult for couples when one gets up earlier or goes to sleep later. Other than that, the room was great. You could not ask for any hotel closer to the airport. So easy to get back and forth.
1 out of 5
by Melody from Tampa, FL

Odorous Room

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The pillows and the lighting over the mirror.
Cons: The only way to get rid of that kind of smell is to clear the room and start over.
Location: Mine was a one night stop at an airport hotel so I was not interested in things to do. There is a nice resturant nearby that also delivers.
What was suppose to be a non smoking room smelled of stale tobacco smoke and urine. I came in late and was too exhausted to ask for a different room and the hall smelled also. I only stayed one night. The only ice machine was five floors down in the lobby. There were two good things, the pillows and the lighting over the mirror.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was amazing

Posted May 6, 2014
The staff, the shuttle, everything was great there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Chicago

centrally located, nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: location, close to downtown
Cons: heating and air in the room. it seemed either too hot or too cold
Location: not too much to do in the immediate area, but a ten minute walk in nicer weather brings you to some venues and public transportation
given a choice of higher floor, lower floor, I chose a room on a lower floor, however, the roof of the building next door looked like it was just outside my window; in other words, not much of a view.....Other than that, the only other complaint was the heating and air conditoning were not to my liking....the restaurant was a good deal for my evening meal. i would have enjoyed a bar perhaps, later on, but none existed in the hotel...The location of the hotel was good, on the edge of downtown...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JoeCop from Memphis

Little Rock Airport Comfort Inn

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The hotel is relatively nice. The room was clean and the breakfast included eggs, biscuits, gravy and waffles. The staff was relatively nice. The location made it convenient for me to attend two different events in Little Rock with ease. It's not the best hotel that I've stayed at, but its far from being the worst. I will definitely use it again when in the Little Rock area. One ice machine on the ground floor of a five story hotel wasn't enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, convenient location

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and location
Cons: The lobby was decorated for Valentine's day and seemed a little over the top.
Location: Convenient to the airport and highway, but not much else.
Stayed here for a long weekend. Nice location, super close to the airport (but with no noise issues), clean and with a complimentary HOT breakfast. I'm talking eggs and potatoes and sausage, not just the usual bread and fruit offerings with cereal. Great value for the money.