Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice place with a view of downtown

Posted Dec 13, 2014
excellent, we.'ve stay at comfort suites and inns as often as we can!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Very nice hotel, not 5 star, but great for the reasonable price! Conveniently located near the airport and downtown. Staff was excellent, friendly and professional. Our only complaints were that the water pressure was basically zero, and at night there were a couple of sketchy looking loiterers right outside the front lobby doors and we were told that this is often the case. There are no security guards. Otherwise, we liked it very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five stars.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
just wonderful. breakfast was good, Hotel was nice and clean the room was nice and clean the bathtub was sparkling clean. Staff was friendly, just a wonderful hotel. Will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Hood, TX

Nice hotel - recommend!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: I liked that the hotel was Pet friendly.
Cons: The bed was squishy, I didn't care for that.
It was clean, the staff was friendly and the Pizza was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odessa, Texas

No surprises...

Posted Sep 27, 2014
From the time we drove up to the lobby til the time we left, everything was just nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, great free breakfast,friendly staff. Small bar with pizza available made to order. You can even have the pizza delivered to your room for free. The only problem we had was getting in our room. Every time we used our key we had to go back down and have them redo it. Garage and open parking available that felt secure. No smoking hotel was a plus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Probably an OK hotel, but in a poor neighborhood.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Neighborhood is awful. But you're right next to the highway. Tried to cancel the room once I saw the neighborhood and kept being put on hold, then disconnected. They only had the reception person and there was apparently a line to get in and she wouldn't talk to me. I ate the cost of this hotel since I couldn't get canceled in time and went somewhere else where we felt safer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AR BULLDOGSfrom Arkansas

Baseball Getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our whole team reserved rooms at this hotel. The selling point for us was the ability to book online for a very reasonable rate. All of us were very satisfied with the accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Rooms were clean and very nice, but bed was very hard. The room never got cool enough to sleep woke up several times sweating. But the hard bed was the worst. It sure ain't home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great location and a comfortable room. Good free breakfast. Everything was fresh and Hot. Friendly Staff.