Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five stars.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
just wonderful. breakfast was good, Hotel was nice and clean the room was nice and clean the bathtub was sparkling clean. Staff was friendly, just a wonderful hotel. Will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Hood, TX

Nice hotel - recommend!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: I liked that the hotel was Pet friendly.
Cons: The bed was squishy, I didn't care for that.
It was clean, the staff was friendly and the Pizza was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Texas

No surprises...

Posted Sep 27, 2014
From the time we drove up to the lobby til the time we left, everything was just nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Rooms were clean and very nice, but bed was very hard. The room never got cool enough to sleep woke up several times sweating. But the hard bed was the worst. It sure ain't home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great location and a comfortable room. Good free breakfast. Everything was fresh and Hot. Friendly Staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Didn't seem to be in a safe area

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was a place to sleep for a night. The rooms were ok and pretty clean.
Cons: the garage. make it accessible only to guests, not anyone that walks by.
Location: nothing. just passing through
The hotel itself was ok, but the area was not. Looked like a very run down area. Thankfully we were just passing through and not staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel was convenient for travel to sites we wanted to see. The service was great and everyone was very helpful. The breakfast was outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but needs some updating

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: bedding was nic
Cons: walls and carpet need updating
Location: Friendly Chapel and Verizon arena
My room was clean and comfortable but the walls looked like it has had a flood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the downtown area?

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Nice
Location: If you like beer, go to the Flying Saucer.
Hotel experience was good but while booking the hotel looked to be in an area where we could walk downtown to eat. It wasn't too far (8 blocks) but the area we walked through was a little sketchy. Took a cab back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Springdale, AR

Nice hotel, close to downtown.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was very clean and comfortable. I was in for a conference that lasted five days. My only issue, and it was with the booking agent, not with the hotel, was that I thought I was booking a room with a microwave and fridge. If you book through anyone other than the hotel, please call the hotel first to make sure that you are getting what you think you are booking.