Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hotel is nice and stay was awesome but bathrooms werent clean, computer in lobby was very slow so I could not print off boarding passes, and there was no updated plugs for cell phones or computers in the room. Very primitive....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom McGehee

Broken down room

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
The towel rack was literally hanging off of the wall and there was mold in three different places n the shower. When I got in the bed it made a loud pop like one of the braces broke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Codyfrom Stuttgart

Decent, solid stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on New Year's Eve, just needed a place to get ready at and a place to come back to for relaxation. Hotel staff was polite and helpful; room had a water spot above the bed, but wasn't an issue. Overall a pretty good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom Monette

Best time!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never been in a hotel that I didn't want to leave. It was amazing! The bed was so comfortable and everything was clean and smelled amazing. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a very nice stay at your hotel. Very clean and accommodating. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Ft Smith, AR

Worth your time

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location makes it a little tricky to get into and out of but it was worth the effort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conniefrom Oklahoma City Ok.

to hard to find

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was every hard to find. I spend an hour looking for it after had just drive for 8 hours & it was raining could not see the road. It was just to hard to find behind the LA Quinn hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas Floriafrom Paragould

Comfort Inn, North Little Rock

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient to our business in Little Rock, we were only about 15 minutes away from UAMS. The room was clean, comfortable and while it had a closed up smell the A/C unit quickly removed any odor. The bed was extremely comfortable, I had one of the best nights sleep's in a long time. The front desk staff on check in had our folder all set up with keys and was very pleasant. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired, but with and IHop just a few buildings away I'm not sure how much I'd invest in breakfast.