Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickie from Knoxville,TN

Friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Only stayed one night but comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hotel is nice and stay was awesome but bathrooms werent clean, computer in lobby was very slow so I could not print off boarding passes, and there was no updated plugs for cell phones or computers in the room. Very primitive....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from McGehee

Broken down room

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
The towel rack was literally hanging off of the wall and there was mold in three different places n the shower. When I got in the bed it made a loud pop like one of the braces broke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cody from Stuttgart

Decent, solid stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here on New Year's Eve, just needed a place to get ready at and a place to come back to for relaxation. Hotel staff was polite and helpful; room had a water spot above the bed, but wasn't an issue. Overall a pretty good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Not bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Monette

Best time!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
I have never been in a hotel that I didn't want to leave. It was amazing! The bed was so comfortable and everything was clean and smelled amazing. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a very nice stay at your hotel. Very clean and accommodating. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Ft Smith, AR

Worth your time

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
The location makes it a little tricky to get into and out of but it was worth the effort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from Oklahoma City Ok.

to hard to find

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
The place was every hard to find. I spend an hour looking for it after had just drive for 8 hours & it was raining could not see the road. It was just to hard to find behind the LA Quinn hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels