Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a very nice stay at your hotel. Very clean and accommodating. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avoid this one!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, I have never left a bad review in my life. I'm a really positive person, but sadly in this case, what I'm positive about is that I'll NEVER be in this hotel again. I arrived a little before 8:00pm. The clerk was OK/average, nothing special but that's OK -- I don't need a party on arrival. When I walked in my room, it was really warm and smelled moldy/mildew-y. I turned on the AC (wall unit) hoping that would take care of it, but it didn't. After 2 1/2 hours I was coughing horribly and called the front desk and told them I needed to change rooms. In Room #2 the AC unit sounded like the compressor was about to go out, but when I turned it off, I could hear that the mini-fridge hummed really loudly, so I turned the AC back on. The only thing I can say that was really good about this stay was the Front Desk clerk, who seemed only average when I checked in was sincerely apologetic about the first room and not only brought my new key up to me but carried my luggage as she helped me move to Room #2.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Value not equal to price charged

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: the overall upkeep seems to be lagging
Location: Great place to get salad and pizza in walking distance...US Pizza Company
The staff was very pleasant and helpful! I was told the hotel was eight years old but the condition of the hotel reflected like 18 years old. The carpet needs to be replaced b/c in our room it was coming apart w/ nails sticking out. For the condition, the price should be below $75 a night...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ScrappinSKfrom Tulsa, OK

New hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a new hotel located behind another large hotel so it's hard to find at first. Very clean and spacious rooms. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Comfort Innfrom Little Rock, Ark.

Poor quality!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very substandard! Carpet soiled, towels of poor quality and did not match, with one large bath towel and one half size, one hand towel was stained, TV control did not work, toilet paper roll holder had one missing and the second roller did not fit and would keep falling off! Biscuit's at breakfast were hard and uncuttable with plastic knife. First 'non-smoking' room they attempted to put us in had such a strong smoking smell it nearly knocked us over when we opened the door, they did however 'up-grade' to a suite, that suite is described above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maceefrom Texas

nice place

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was a breeze. The room was clean and comfortable. It was nice and quiet, did not hear anyone around us. Pool was nice, but breakfast wasn't that great. Powdered eggs are just not what I want to eat. We were in Little Rock with myself, my husband, and our 2 yr old daughter. Overall, nice place and we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very Nice rooms
Cons: None
Like that it was totally non-smoking. Access is a little inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

will visit again

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay and it was clean and close to I 40
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Michigan

service at check it

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor...Although I was assured at time of reservation no credit card would be needed an no photo id would be needed my daughter almost was refused a room I already had paid for. This was at midnight after a 7 hour flight an a guarantee from hotels.com , after calling hotel that this wouldn't happen. UNBELIEVABLE