Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax

Room cleaning

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: easy access
Cons: closer attention to the room eminities whether they were complete or not
Location: Location good with resturants near by and Walmart just a stone throw away
The cleaning staff did a good job of cleaning but the emities like coffee and creamer and such were leaving a lot to desire. No cups, just one packet of coffee and few creamers and i like coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Very clean and staff was helpful also. Close to several dining options and accessible to most any thing a person would need. I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and offered complementary breakfast. A good place to stay for the price.
Location: Located off I40. There is a shopping mall nearby and a Walmart across the street. Several restaurants are nearby.
The staff was friendly and very helpful. We got there in the evening and the cleaning ladies were working late as a large group had left later than normal checkout and so they had several rooms still to clean. The ladies were very gracious and told us each time they saw us to let them know if there was anything we needed or that they could do for us..The room was very clean and looked as though it had been updated. The furniture in the room looked new. The beds were comfortable and had plenty of pillows. I will definitely stay here again next time I pass through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila from Texas

A+++ Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel. We had a King Suite and it was so comfortable.... Lots of room. The bed was so comfy too. I definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlotte from Southeast Missouri

Really like this hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times. We like the hotel and the staff is always friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roxie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Dyersburg

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed!!!!!!! Treated as a king..... Breakfast great!! Service desk very friendly....... Great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok for the price. many hotels in area would not stay there again.