Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We had a good experience and only stayed one night. Our room was newly remodeled, very clean. Beds are super comfy! Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Great value great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was very friendly. The person at the front desk gave a wonderful recommendation for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

Happy I stayed there!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very clean facility and friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Very nice room...great bed! Breakfast was good, especially the lady working the dining room!
Cons: Very noisy! trash dumpster was emptied at 5:45am...right outside my window!
Location: Lots fo shopping and resturants.
I stayed for 2 nights and my room wasn't cleaned. The morngin after the first night, they came in and asked if I wanted fresh towels...that was it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest Arkansas

Convenient, Comfortable, Helpful and Economical

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Staff was super helpful. Everything was very convenient. Convenient location.
Location: I came for a meeting at Central Baptist College, nearby. Shopping and Eating establishments were all very convenient.
I got the Suite for the same price as I would have paid for a room with just the bed. Everything was well cared for, the staff and help were friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Staciefrom PA

Good Value, Clean

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast spread had many hot/cold options. The hotel is being renovated which should have all rooms in tip-top shape soon. Workers were moving things around when I arrived, but they were in and out quickly and quietly. The hotel is located right next to a highway, Wal-Mart, and many restaurants. This can be a real convenience for some, but busy and loud for others. I'd suggest staying on the back side of the hotel (even numbered rooms) for less traffic noise. My one gripe is that on one night the hotel had accepted check-in from a large group of amped up obnoxious high school students at 1:30am, and that was the end of restful sleep for anyone in a room nearby. In the future the hotel staff might want to demand that a responsible chaperone be on the floor when the kids descend on the rooms near other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Penni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremyfrom Eufaula, OK

Great deal

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hot breakfast, indoor pool, nice room, free wifi