Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Very clean and staff was helpful also. Close to several dining options and accessible to most any thing a person would need. I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and offered complementary breakfast. A good place to stay for the price.
Location: Located off I40. There is a shopping mall nearby and a Walmart across the street. Several restaurants are nearby.
The staff was friendly and very helpful. We got there in the evening and the cleaning ladies were working late as a large group had left later than normal checkout and so they had several rooms still to clean. The ladies were very gracious and told us each time they saw us to let them know if there was anything we needed or that they could do for us..The room was very clean and looked as though it had been updated. The furniture in the room looked new. The beds were comfortable and had plenty of pillows. I will definitely stay here again next time I pass through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, staff and breakfast. Indoor pool, wish they had a whirlpool/hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary

Extremely friendly staff, quiet and clean room.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
The front desk clerk was one of the best I've encountered in a long time. She was friendly and efficient, and gave us a nice lower-level room when we requested it. The room, although a little dated, was very clean and spacious. The television was a nice wide-screen model and sported a wide array of channels. The room also included a microwave, coffee maker, and mini-fridge. The continental breakfast was great (I highly recommend the biscuits and gravy), and had a nice selection of breakfast items. All in all, I would highly recommend this hotel (Comfort Inn, Conway AR) to anyone. Thanks so much for a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rere

Very nice hotel close to UCA campus

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Location: Close to stores and restruarant
The hotel was very welcoming and placed in a great location.
1 out of 5
by carolyn from mississippi

SCAMMED!

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Someone pretending to be a hotel employee called our room and claimed that the computer had lost our info and was showing our room as vacant. They wanted our info and for the inconvenience promised us a 35% discount. Like a dummy, I gave them our info, including credit card number. They got away with a $575 charge before I shut down the card. The phone call came in on he room phone. Makes you go hmmmm....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Penni Aurilio from Owasso, OK

weekend stay

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times. Staff always friendly. Room and public areas clean and welcoming. Very comfy bed! One small observation - the black out curtain in our room (103) had multiple small holes. The light didn't bother me, but it just made the room look a little cheap. Thank you for another great weekend stay. We'll be back soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lizzie from MO

Got the job done

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Overall good experience. Pros: friendly staff, very clean hotel and room, breakfast fresh and tasty, easy to find. Cons: small bathroom vanity, toilet roll was half used (which I know is just me being but-picky), noise from I-40 a little hard to fall asleep with, comforter a little thin. None if which would keep me staying here again, just a FYI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing Experience

Posted Nov 2, 2013
I got to the hotel very early in the morning with a check in time of 11 or noon. My room wasn't ready but instead of asking me to return at check in the staff immediately focused resources on cleaning and preparing the room for my stay. I did leave the hotel and grabbed breakfast and when I returned my room was ready. I truly appreciate that level of customer support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com