Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, tx

Adequate facilities

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Strong perfume chemical odor in lobby, no hot tub. Otherwise fine, no frills but comfortable bed, clean, good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax

Room cleaning

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: easy access
Cons: closer attention to the room eminities whether they were complete or not
Location: Location good with resturants near by and Walmart just a stone throw away
The cleaning staff did a good job of cleaning but the emities like coffee and creamer and such were leaving a lot to desire. No cups, just one packet of coffee and few creamers and i like coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Very clean and staff was helpful also. Close to several dining options and accessible to most any thing a person would need. I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and offered complementary breakfast. A good place to stay for the price.
Location: Located off I40. There is a shopping mall nearby and a Walmart across the street. Several restaurants are nearby.
The staff was friendly and very helpful. We got there in the evening and the cleaning ladies were working late as a large group had left later than normal checkout and so they had several rooms still to clean. The ladies were very gracious and told us each time they saw us to let them know if there was anything we needed or that they could do for us..The room was very clean and looked as though it had been updated. The furniture in the room looked new. The beds were comfortable and had plenty of pillows. I will definitely stay here again next time I pass through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven Jones from Ft. Smith, AR

Good value

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place, convenient, decent breakfast, fairly quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It was close to my family

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable. My room was very clean. Everything was great except the coffee. I enjoyed the breakfast very much. It was a good hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com