Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jun 30, 2014
easy access to freeway; close to restaurants; clean; comfortable beds; no complaints at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
The elevator wasn't working but other than that it was a great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Little Rock Ar

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: Door entry locks.
The remote would not work and the shower head would not adjust. Also our key card wouldn't open door until you tried it about 20-30 times.Everything else was great.We slept good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Little Rock

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything about the hotel. Wish the pillows were better.seemed kind of hard. But other than that it was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E Selby from Virginia

Ok hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an ok hotel. Clean, service was good. Missed the pool though. Was happy that they had breakfast early so we could eat before heading out at 6am!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucy from Kingsland

Not a good experience

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was clean, my room was clean - sort of. Staff were mostly friendly, except the housekeeper who banged on my door before 8:30am wanting to clean. There were three large trucks with trailers connected to them in the parking lot which took up about 9 parking spots, the hotel was full so that left no other parking spots. This isn't a safe neighborhood to have to park a car across the street and walk at night. At 3:00am I was woken by the couple in the room next door shouting, cursing and throwing things for a solid hour - the walls are so thin it sounded as if they were in my room with me. I called the night manager, but he could only do so much to diffuse that situation. The breakfast area is very spread out, not convenient at all. Overall, this was not the best place. I have stayed in many Comfort Inns before, this is by far the worst experience. Not a good value. The linens were very old and had holes in them. I will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from El Paso

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good area. Needs some updates.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had two rooms that I had booked at the same time. The rooms were supposed to be next to each other but when I checked in at 4:00, one was not ready and I had to move to another floor. My room was non-smoking but the rooms immediately across were smoking rooms and the hallway reeked of stale cigarette smoke. The coverlet had stains. In the other room the window was open and would not close so we had to prop it closed with the ironing board. I had a great experience when I stayed there in the fall. I'll be looking for another hotel when I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A. Noel from Orlando

Great location. Needs minor upgrades

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfied my stay. Will definitely stay again. Great price for what you get.